Kelisa Gathering

call him..he sudah balik that time...

now that thread sudah kena tutup...hai..no more see luke in action

wei i got reply the fellar i go home on PC and shoot kaw kaw youll never see meh so sad...

Jin-where got scared...

Km-thanks for the call to inform me the fellow reply

haha...wan to see u shoot him mah...

luke thank for protecting me....lucky i manage to read a bit before the moderator deleted the thread....u r my HERO:girl::congrats:

You are my taikor mah... sure will protect you mah...:boxing::secruity::ridinghorse::viking: :fight:

thanks...roti canai on my bill

talking about Protect, lately so many road block, anyone kena stuck or play by Bolehland "pull-list".

yaya....now becarefull....blood sucking P coming out again...

but because not much of that brand car on the road...spare part will be expensive...

Suzuki car is under Lion Group Malaysia, there Swift few years back was used as rally car and won a lot of rally race, part wise definately is slightly expensive but not to the extent like volvo conti car i.e a car door handle cost you RM700 plus, can be consider affordable. :smokin:

Between Myvi n Swift, I'll choose MYVI instead. Due to its cheap to own n maintain. As for Swift no doubt thumbs up for this car but duno ur sis can tahan the loan .....