Luke scared edy... just call him ma... or sms him...
he still in zth...maybe he hide from us..scare of the guy..he got 8 chick...luke only got one...how to fightLuke scared edy... just call him ma... or sms him...
he still in zth...maybe he hide from us..scare of the guy..he got 8 chick...luke only got one...how to fight
call him..he sudah balik that time...yalor... got the only 1 that from ur ofis then mixed up with lotsa difren lube... eat used condom lady... kesian...
call him..he sudah balik that time...
now that thread sudah kena tutup...hai..no more see luke in action

call him..he sudah balik that time...
now that thread sudah kena tutup...hai..no more see luke in action

haha...wan to see u shoot him mah...
luke thank for protecting me....lucky i manage to read a bit before the moderator deleted the thread....u r my HERO:girl:![]()

talking about Protect, lately so many road block, anyone kena stuck or play by Bolehland "pull-list".
You are my taikor mah... sure will protect you mah...:boxing::secruity::ridinghorse::viking:![]()
talking about Protect, lately so many road block, anyone kena stuck or play by Bolehland "pull-list".
wah....u really hunt that guy downAh Jin- The fellow dont stay penang anymore now stay at cheras area....
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/all-other-stuff/293072-yamaha-piano-keyboard-psr-700-for-sale.html
read the link...
wah....u really hunt that guy down

fuyooo....that wan nice leh...HAHAHA
---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:41 AM ----------
KM for you too admire...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/cars-for-sale/296144-suzuki-swift-05-06-cbu-pearl-orange-title.html
For resale value for myvi and swift check at mudah.com
HAHAHA
---------- Post added at 08:50 AM ---------- Previous post was at 08:41 AM ----------
KM for you too admire...
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newfor...uzuki-swift-05-06-cbu-pearl-orange-title.html
For resale value for myvi and swift check at mudah.com
but because not much of that brand car on the road...spare part will be expensive...