Kelisa Gathering

hahah i m not tauke lea..juz now at home now in office haihz..

so lazy to go site so hot n traffic jam, somemore no air cond

he is taokeh, he need to work extra hard on the shack his legs nia :thefinger:

yes I know Big Boss always goes to office as they wish. When they go to site its for spot check and see how fast his project is progressing and start pressing his calculators see how much he make this time around so tat he can upgrade his another mansion n supercar..... taikeh! :driver:

haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka

too bad wat u describe is my boss i makan gaji only...so sad

hope 1 day can b like tat oso

hehe

Bump: haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka

hehe

DSC00895.jpg

DSC00896.jpg

DSC00898.jpg

DSC00899.jpg

DSC00900.jpg

DSC00901.jpg

DSC00902.jpg

DSC00903.jpg

DSC00905.jpg

DSC00906.jpg

DSC00907.jpg

DSC00897.jpg

DSC00895.jpg

DSC00896.jpg

DSC00898.jpg

DSC00899.jpg

DSC00900.jpg

DSC00901.jpg

DSC00902.jpg

DSC00903.jpg

DSC00905.jpg

DSC00906.jpg

DSC00907.jpg

DSC00897.jpg

mind to show us ur collection and also can teach us ah?
:adore::adore::adore:

can show my collection on next TT la... ehehhe... i dun mind 1...:thefinger:
btw, u wan me to teach u wat..??:confused:

must teach us how to hunt lo :adore::adore:
i oso dunno how to hunt... just know how to flirt only...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

a few also no point if they are not "good" player :thefinger:
as long as i can 'play' them.... thats enuf for me edy...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

enough to play mahjong liaw
enuf to play basketball as well...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

i m already in the office before 7.30am. :sleep:
hahahaha... Tohsan kor really up to trend la... morning morning goto to office, eat 'break-fast' in office... great great... 'Ko-Jiu' wat...:rofl::rofl:

can show my collection on next TT la... ehehhe... i dun mind 1...:thefinger:
btw, u wan me to teach u wat..??:confused:

i oso dunno how to hunt... just know how to flirt only...:banghead::banghead::banghead:

as long as i can 'play' them.... thats enuf for me edy...:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

enuf to play basketball as well...:rofl::rofl::rofl:

hahahaha... Tohsan kor really up to trend la... morning morning goto to office, eat 'break-fast' in office... great great... 'Ko-Jiu' wat...:rofl::rofl:
teach me how to play with so many siham....
:adore::adore:

haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka

hehe

Bump: haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka

hehe

gaji sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit :driver:

fuyoo I saw a monster on the right corner, who is that Michael Shoesucker? :driver:

Jin God

"ko-jiu" need to start from basic also, they say you need to start small 1st,maybe a small single turbo with 1.7 bar boost is good for the heart, when it kapisssh kaboom oni you upgrade to twin turbo use by upgraded GTR monster :driver:

wah.... that 1 oso can 'run' ar..??:adore::adore::adore:

i think got big kukujao will do when you are driving this sportcar, basically you hv nothing to lose already :driver:

Jin God

"ko-jiu" need to start from basic also, they say you need to start small 1st,maybe a small single turbo with 1.7 bar boost is good for the heart, when it kapisssh kaboom oni you upgrade to twin turbo use by upgraded GTR monster :driver:

i think got big kukujao will do when you are driving this sportcar, basically you hv nothing to lose already :driver:

hahahaha... after kaboom at 1.8bar... now no more edy...:banghead:
btw, tohsan kor, how many 'office's break-fast' u edy eaten..???:thefinger:

that juara cause a massive jammed last time at bt ferringgi... fuck that driver, race with vios..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

Jin God

where to buy? what is the price?

taikor....the car look stock...but the engine and the driver...:driver::driver:
expert in track leh....normal track junkies at sepang

u really wanna buy, then let me know la... ehhehe:rofl:

hahaha...i know from net u can buy...but don;t dare to buy yet...later when i really need it then will buy lar...but in case u wan to buy..let me know...i tumpang your order...maybe we can exchange the stuff once a while...hahaha:love:

hahahaha... nice idea there... ehhehee:rofl::rofl::rofl: