Kelisa Gathering

duno..me green head..dun understand

green is the color of "nump" do you need medicine to apply? :thefinger:

hahahaha... after kaboom at 1.8bar... now no more edy...:banghead:
btw, tohsan kor, how many 'office's break-fast' u edy eaten..???:thefinger:

that juara cause a massive jammed last time at bt ferringgi... fuck that driver, race with vios..:banghead::banghead::banghead:

walaneh no sweat, junkies with j**k car sure must hantam Viosloh, Cintakan Negarakuku ma :driver:

btw u didn't gangbang his car meh? "chor g sai" ma. :driver:

aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...

Bump: aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...

aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...

Bump: aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...

try spend more time with taikor here instead of Datin, i think u shld be able to make it.:idea:

Dont worry la sure got next time....Still waiting to see you Super car... With its current heart...

Kelisa 6009-The toys bulk order means i also want hehehe:biggrin: if not too mahal la...

aiya,,u always bz wan...got big event u sure cannot join us wan...next time lar..

Dont worry la sure got next time....Still waiting to see you Super car... With its current heart...

Kelisa 6009-The toys bulk order means i also want hehehe:biggrin: if not too mahal la...

taikor...u also need the toy? like that i will put the catalog up...then we choose and bulk buy ok...

kevin..ur side don;t have photo or video? can send to me ah?

haha actually it is possible to use 660cc to tapao skyline, play on street, pick up and sip car sure can tapao

hehehe

after use it to tapao Skyline, then u only thinking of "Enuf or Not's Issue" ma...:thefinger:

haha actually it is possible to use 660cc to tapao skyline, play on street, pick up and sip car sure can tapao

hehehe

wah..both of u keng leh...kancil tapao skyline...

just wish my kelisa can tapao savvy nia.....