soft toy when u eat sihambuy what? :proud:

soft toy when u eat siham![]()

taikor...u get what we mean or not?got picture ka?
if u wan..later i show u the catalog
ooko...later i show u the catalog u will know....duno..me green head..dun understand
duno..me green head..dun understand

hahahaha... after kaboom at 1.8bar... now no more edy...
btw, tohsan kor, how many 'office's break-fast' u edy eaten..???
that juara cause a massive jammed last time at bt ferringgi... fuck that driver, race with vios..![]()

aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...
Bump: aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...

aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...
Bump: aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...
if not too mahal la...aiyo.. missed the day again.. y every time u guys organize something, surely i got something to work on...
Dont worry la sure got next time....Still waiting to see you Super car... With its current heart...
Kelisa 6009-The toys bulk order means i also want heheheif not too mahal la...
kamsiah kamsiah....u r right...sifu![]()
u wan picture..?? just go buy some DVD la... ehhehegot picture ka?

my car too slow to follow up...green is the color of "nump" do you need medicine to apply?
walaneh no sweat, junkies with j**k car sure must hantam Viosloh, Cintakan Negarakuku ma
btw u didn't gangbang his car meh? "chor g sai" ma.![]()

kamsiah kamsiah....
u wan picture..?? just go buy some DVD la... ehhehe
my car too slow to follow up...![]()

change car or steal better car as new ride sure solve ur problem![]()

aiseh...660 where got enough for you leh....get higher wan larmayb will get another car soon loo... but target at 660cc only...![]()
aiseh...660 where got enough for you leh....get higher wan lar

after use it to tapao Skyline, then u only thinking of "Enuf or Not's Issue" ma...![]()
haha actually it is possible to use 660cc to tapao skyline, play on street, pick up and sip car sure can tapao
hehehe