taikor so early work ar
hahaha....me and tohsan taikor need to work on saturday..the rest all no need to work wan...so u leh? working or at home?taikor so early work ar
hahaha....me and tohsan taikor need to work on saturday..the rest all no need to work wan...so u leh? working or at home?

he is taokeh, he need to work extra hard on the shack his legs nia![]()

mind to show us ur collection and also can teach us ah?
![]()

i oso dunno how to hunt... just know how to flirt only...must teach us how to hunt lo![]()

as long as i can 'play' them.... thats enuf for me edy...a few also no point if they are not "good" player![]()

enuf to play basketball as well...enough to play mahjong liaw

hahahaha... Tohsan kor really up to trend la... morning morning goto to office, eat 'break-fast' in office... great great... 'Ko-Jiu' wat...i m already in the office before 7.30am. :sleep:

teach me how to play with so many siham....can show my collection on next TT la... ehehhe... i dun mind 1...
btw, u wan me to teach u wat..??
i oso dunno how to hunt... just know how to flirt only...
as long as i can 'play' them.... thats enuf for me edy...
enuf to play basketball as well...
hahahaha... Tohsan kor really up to trend la... morning morning goto to office, eat 'break-fast' in office... great great... 'Ko-Jiu' wat...![]()

teach me how to play with so many siham....
![]()

haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka
too bad wat u describe is my boss i makan gaji only...so sad
hope 1 day can b like tat oso
hehe
Bump: haha u quite familiar v those work wakakaka
too bad wat u describe is my boss i makan gaji only...so sad
hope 1 day can b like tat oso
hehe

hahahaha... Tohsan kor really up to trend la... morning morning goto to office, eat 'break-fast' in office... great great... 'Ko-Jiu' wat...![]()

wah.... that 1 oso can 'run' ar..??![]()

Jin God
"ko-jiu" need to start from basic also, they say you need to start small 1st,maybe a small single turbo with 1.7 bar boost is good for the heart, when it kapisssh kaboom oni you upgrade to twin turbo use by upgraded GTR monster
i think got big kukujao will do when you are driving this sportcar, basically you hv nothing to lose already![]()

b4 thats, just purchase some toys 1st...![]()
gaji sikit sikit lama lama jadi bukit
fuyoo I saw a monster on the right corner, who is that Michael Shoesucker?![]()
wah.... that 1 oso can 'run' ar..??![]()

Jin God
"ko-jiu" need to start from basic also, they say you need to start small 1st,maybe a small single turbo with 1.7 bar boost is good for the heart, when it kapisssh kaboom oni you upgrade to twin turbo use by upgraded GTR monster
i think got big kukujao will do when you are driving this sportcar, basically you hv nothing to lose already![]()
where to buy? what is the price?
taikor....the car look stock...but the engine and the driver...
expert in track leh....normal track junkies at sepang

hahaha...i know from net u can buy...but don;t dare to buy yet...later when i really need it then will buy lar...but in case u wan to buy..let me know...i tumpang your order...maybe we can exchange the stuff once a while...hahahau really wanna buy, then let me know la... ehhehe![]()

hahaha...i know from net u can buy...but don;t dare to buy yet...later when i really need it then will buy lar...but in case u wan to buy..let me know...i tumpang your order...maybe we can exchange the stuff once a while...hahaha![]()

so let me know when u wan to buy...maybe i will organise one TT to bulk buy...hahahahahahaha... nice idea there... ehhehee![]()

The is the purple unicorn of the Japanese car collector world if you will…
There were 19 Nismo Z-Tunes produced in Japan and...