Kelisa Gathering

S-Drive not bad, but must get the Jap made 1...
can consider Goodyear's RevSpec RS 02 as well, cheap & good in performance. 14" is around sgd100 in singapore...

Jin God

Malaysia made Goodyear tyre actually will give you a "Badyear" i think, so many use them end up with one word only "kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuui!" keke.....

Jin God

Malaysia made Goodyear tyre actually will give you a "Badyear" i think, so many use them end up with one word only "kaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaatuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuui!" keke.....

hahahahaha... then can try Filipine or Indon made 1... ehhehehe... mayb can get Someyear.... hehhehe...

thats why we must aim for those Jap made 1...

Kai meng

ur friend properties in Bandar Puteri what is their price for a double storey house? most likely i want to get a house there once my current house deal is done. Paiseh for the trouble.

Kai meng

ur friend properties in Bandar Puteri what is their price for a double storey house? most likely i want to get a house there once my current house deal is done. Paiseh for the trouble.
bro..if u wan u need to let me know which area u wan and what is your budget...then i will let my sales department know what u looking and price..easy for them to search for me..then i will give u the hse unit that wan to sell either second hand or new then u go and have a look before making decision...

Kai meng

bro..if u wan u need to let me know which area u wan and what is your budget...then i will let my sales department know what u looking and price..easy for them to search for me..then i will give u the hse unit that wan to sell either second hand or new then u go and have a look before making decision...

oic kamxia lu 1st. Actually i m looking for double storey in bandar puteri 6, price wise I donno, must see your friend there how much they offer becos if i say i offer RM100 :thefinger: of course they wont sell ma unless he want to donate the house to me, so must refer to them how much they are sellingloh. paiseh for the trouble.

hahahahaha... then can try Filipine or Indon made 1... ehhehehe... mayb can get Someyear.... hehhehe...

thats why we must aim for those Jap made 1...

Indon i m not surela, but Phillipine i think they got make some dvd player with quite quality for pc, if you slot in a few hamsap dvd might give you a few good moment with superior audio reproduction :thefinger:

oic kamxia lu 1st. Actually i m looking for double storey in bandar puteri 6, price wise I donno, must see your friend there how much they offer becos if i say i offer RM100 :thefinger: of course they wont sell ma unless he want to donate the house to me, so must refer to them how much they are sellingloh. paiseh for the trouble.

Indon i m not surela, but Phillipine i think they got make some dvd player with quite quality for pc, if you slot in a few hamsap dvd might give you a few good moment with superior audio reproduction :thefinger:
let me check if puteri 6 still got new house and anyone selling...
i think the price around RM380k to Rm400k gua...will let u know...

taikor....drop me a mail...will send u the address

my email is [email protected]

thanks for the info.
taikor...i already inform my fren (sales) they will let me know once got ppl sell...
but the price for lilac project is not cheap loh...

but the Peak house all number start with 4.....not a good number...but what to do...unless go through agent...

taikor...i already inform my fren (sales) they will let me know once got ppl sell...
but the price for lilac project is not cheap loh...

but the Peak house all number start with 4.....not a good number...but what to do...unless go through agent...

number 4 is good number in fengshui,so no problemla, the main concern is directionla, looking for those facing south or north or east, other direction cannot pakai.........

sorry, i dun watch hamsap DVD 1... i just watching pornographic only... mostly from Jap 1... ehehehe...

walaneh watch porno is like doing your own practice of squash game, quick quick get a gf like our Djgerm to help you out with some of her gadget :biggrin: