not really lar....in sepang and on north south highway also i cannot catch them...celaka...need to upgrade engine liaw...haha jin god more geng, i juz think only wakakaka
i tot kelisa can easily beat savvy????

haha actually it is possible to use 660cc to tapao skyline, play on street, pick up and sip car sure can tapao
hehehe

see meh...want to kill skyline with kancil must use strategy ma. Play drag 100m, ur kancil sure tapao whatever modded Skyline. Key word, set the course the shortest possible. Taijeklo need to run long distance oni can reach full potential n win.![]()
see meh...
like that my kelisa can tapao skyline within 100m

yup small car different strategy kekekeke the monster power havent come out yet kekeke
i think no problem kekeke

hahaha i donno u can invite our Skyline taikor to test, i will place alll my $$$$$$$$$$$$$$ on you. Go invite those Skyline taikor play with you drag 100m, definately the answer they say is no, very "siong" their car, even if they win, the risk of kaboom is very very near.
quick quick organise onela, maybe you can help me proof this theory is correct. Small knife can cut big tree....hahahaha...oops i "tak chui" skyline taikor already cham cham............................cabut
GTR need distance to hit orgasm i think![]()
hahaha then we 'small' 1 very fast orgasm ma boh syok liao =.=

not good....all the staff here very very sad....wah today announce bonos liaw???? how how
hahaha...hope u got also....wah wah feel sad for u taikor...but at least stil got bonus...i stil dunno yet...if got then sui lo can install ECU wakakaka
kevin..ur side don;t have photo or video? can send to me ah?
Wait wait i send to you ok... i got few video&photo...
Taiko you say must upgrade engine change K3-Vet lo since got bonus.... Fix that kaw tim powerful enough... no need mod d...(poison)
i mean on track, from straight till curve then just phew away....haha actually it is possible to use 660cc to tapao skyline, play on street, pick up and sip car sure can tapao
hehehe
Honda Beat is 660cc NA, but still can eat R34 wit 550ps all the way from starting line... so, any Kancil or Kelisa or Kenari sure oso can ma...wah..both of u keng leh...kancil tapao skyline...
just wish my kelisa can tapao savvy nia.....
sure can easily eat them la... wat the bid deal.... hahahahahaha jin god more geng, i juz think only wakakaka
i tot kelisa can easily beat savvy????

not really lar....in sepang and on north south highway also i cannot catch them...celaka...need to upgrade engine liaw...![]()

i'm happy wit 2 months... ehehheenot good....all the staff here very very sad....

mahai...giv 1 small ang pao...enough to buy 1 momo steering only...need to sell underwear liao

i mean on track, from straight till curve then just phew away....
Honda Beat is 660cc NA, but still can eat R34 wit 550ps all the way from starting line... so, any Kancil or Kelisa or Kenari sure oso can ma...
sure can easily eat them la... wat the bid deal.... hahahaha
driver pya pasai la.... go back 'jia sai' la... ehehehhee....
i'm happy wit 2 months... ehehhee![]()
mahai...giv 1 small ang pao...enough to buy 1 momo steering only...need to sell underwear liao