Kelisa Gathering

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
the definition of BUJANG

Bold - Undecided(with si ham to choose) - Jolly - Adventurous - Notorious - Gorgeous

so thats jin taiko's definition of BUJANG:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

the definition of BUJANG

Bold - Undecided(with si ham to choose) - Jolly - Adventurous - Notorious - Gorgeous

so thats jin taiko's definition of BUJANG:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

u oso bujang wat... only those who sign the official paper, not consider as bujang... just like Tohsan Kor...:proud: 3747....:adore::adore:

must learn how to plan our time.....

simple math for u bro,

"if u got 3 official GF, 4 part-time lovers, 1 coll & 1 ex but still very close 1...,

1 week got 4 weekday's night, 4 weekends, 4 friday nights & 4 days of saturday & 4 for sunday.

--for each part-time lovers, u need to see them at least 2.5 days per week,

--for each officials, u need to see them at least 3 days per week,

--for coll, u need to see them at least 2 night per week,

--for Ex, u need to see her at least 4 days per week,

so, how to do a great planing..?? i wanna learn from u taikor god bujang king kelisa6009:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

pls save me...:adore::adore::adore:

simple math for u bro,

"if u got 3 official GF, 4 part-time lovers, 1 coll & 1 ex but still very close 1...,

1 week got 4 weekday's night, 4 weekends, 4 friday nights & 4 days of saturday & 4 for sunday.

--for each part-time lovers, u need to see them at least 2.5 days per week,

--for each officials, u need to see them at least 3 days per week,

--for coll, u need to see them at least 2 night per week,

--for Ex, u need to see her at least 4 days per week,

so, how to do a great planing..?? i wanna learn from u taikor god bujang king kelisa6009:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

pls save me...:adore::adore::adore:
taikor...u r the one who show me the timetable....i think u already use to the timetable right....i really need to respect you lar....

from your timetable...do u allocate time to rest?

taikor...u r the one who show me the timetable....i think u already use to the timetable right....i really need to respect you lar....

from your timetable...do u allocate time to rest?

ofcos total 42 hour for rest & 4 days, total 14 hour at workshop per week...:proud:

hehehe...taikor...i really need to meet u and shake your hand liaw.....so when u wan to come out for yumcha?