Bujang King!!!!!!!! alll hail ah jinok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................
Bump: ok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................
Bujang King!!!!!!!! alll hail ah jinok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................
Bump: ok ok lets Hail The Bujang King........................

the definition of BUJANG
Bold - Undecided(with si ham to choose) - Jolly - Adventurous - Notorious - Gorgeous
so thats jin taiko's definition of BUJANG![]()

yaya...i still bujang....not yet sign...so mean we still got freedom to choose right?:rolleyes:u oso bujang wat... only those who sign the official paper, not consider as bujang... just like Tohsan Kor...:proud: 3747....![]()
yaya...i still bujang....not yet sign...so mean we still got freedom to choose right?:rolleyes:

must learn how to plan our time.....exactly!!!:proud::proud::proud:
but dun play too much... if not, will suffer every weekends...![]()
must learn how to plan our time.....

taikor...u r the one who show me the timetable....i think u already use to the timetable right....i really need to respect you lar....simple math for u bro,
"if u got 3 official GF, 4 part-time lovers, 1 coll & 1 ex but still very close 1...,
1 week got 4 weekday's night, 4 weekends, 4 friday nights & 4 days of saturday & 4 for sunday.
--for each part-time lovers, u need to see them at least 2.5 days per week,
--for each officials, u need to see them at least 3 days per week,
--for coll, u need to see them at least 2 night per week,
--for Ex, u need to see her at least 4 days per week,
so, how to do a great planing..?? i wanna learn from u taikor god bujang king kelisa6009
pls save me...![]()
taikor...u r the one who show me the timetable....i think u already use to the timetable right....i really need to respect you lar....
from your timetable...do u allocate time to rest?
good for you...so when u rest..what u take for supplement after all the activity u do? mind to share...ofcos total 42 hour for rest & 4 days, total 14 hour at workshop per week...:proud:

good for you...so when u rest..what u take for supplement after all the activity u do? mind to share...![]()

..what a normal guy u r....!!!!..

hehehe...taikor...i really need to meet u and shake your hand liaw.....so when u wan to come out for yumcha?

ok lar...let me see what i can do....will plan one big wan just for you....our HOLY JIN TAIKORanytime la... just need to re-confirm after set the date...![]()

taikor...u r the one who show me the timetable....i think u already use to the timetable right....i really need to respect you lar....
from your timetable...do u allocate time to rest?
ok lar...let me see what i can do....will plan one big wan just for you....our HOLY JIN TAIKOR![]()

he no need rest 1, he is the COCK oops sorry the GOD!!!!