wah lau.. seriously or what.. u are my idol now...![]()
he good wat, sacrificed his ass for u guys... so, u guys must pay him back by let him lick ur guy's ass... hehehehe,....
wah lau.. seriously or what.. u are my idol now...![]()
serious wan...now looking for cone nia...
so prepare yourself....my car will be full with cone so that we can play mini GRA
kanasai....he good wat, sacrificed his ass for u guys... so, u guys must pay him back by let him lick ur guy's ass... hehehehe,....

bring your yellow car...the rest leave it in your house..ok la... i bring my mini control car to play gra... mini GRA ma.. lol..
bring your yellow car...the rest leave it in your house..
u don't bring aunty car....bring your own car....yellow car will try to make it la.. not sure yet.. will confirm asap la.. or maybe i bring my mom's kelisa stock spec, auto with 4 simex tires!!
kanasai....
i prefer not to...
i serve all my boss here mah..my duty![]()
yes sir...so today i will send u your first cha boh.....ur main duty is work hard, then earn money for us to play char bo... hehehheehe....
is this clear..??
i got monster car wan to test with ur stock car....
bring it

ermmm...i think i also bring extra rubber lar...in case u all wan to demo for me to see....
ok....set...will get it prepare....
so u wan left or right side drum stick?
don;t worry....wah lau.. who's car.. i think i don't wanto play with that fellow..![]()
bro....we don't plan to buy leh...the cone you can get in ace hardware for RM49.90
u banyak greedy lohi wan both la... 1 no enuf la... haiya...
1 women oso not enuf 1... must get 2 or more ma... hehehehe...
then u wan bat bat wan lah....okook...i don't wan kang tu tua... nia seng... hahahahahaha.....
i wan leng tua tua, kah cui tua tua, then kang tua tua u send to Lovemaker there... he like it...
u banyak greedy loh
then u wan bat bat wan lah....okook...
tua kang i give to lovemaker