Kelisa Gathering

guys

if next time u all wan to change fan motor (radiator) let me know...i know how to change...save money in workmanship...

guys

if next time u all wan to change fan motor (radiator) let me know...i know how to change...save money in workmanship...

like that cepat cepat open shop be taokeh liao, everyday you sit in office face the "pui tu bak" nanti u forget how to dismantle the fan scare, oni know eat bakuteh nia :biggrin:

muahaha....now a bit susah liaw...live in apartment very hard to do DIY stuff liaw....not like last time landed property...hai...must work hard and buy landed property liaw

Ace Hardware got sell spray for rim, u try go OUG Central Hypermarket ,there is one Ace Hardware shop there.

bro...thanks...i already manage to get the spray paint liaw...i bought Nippon wan...hehehe...today will respray my rim...

it will act like thermal wrap on ya exhaust, contain the heat inside the exhaust. engine bay will be cooler and will expel exhaust fume more efficient coz is still hot. i just tembak oni..dunno correct or not...better let kelisa6009 god explain....anyway..the coating will cost u at least RM700....so dun bother la. no $$ liao..

read here lor, they got website http://ceramicocoating.com/benefit.html