hey...how to know is a Air con compressor koyak. coz mine when the aircon is on, i get the metal grinding noise, like bearing spoil kinda sound....
don;t know...but if u go to mech..pls check can we just replace the bearing?
hey...how to know is a Air con compressor koyak. coz mine when the aircon is on, i get the metal grinding noise, like bearing spoil kinda sound....
guys
if next time u all wan to change fan motor (radiator) let me know...i know how to change...save money in workmanship...

Djgerm tailo...
where i can but flat black spray to spray my rim?
like that cepat cepat open shop be taokeh liao, everyday you sit in office face the "pui tu bak" nanti u forget how to dismantle the fan scare, oni know eat bakuteh nia![]()
Ace Hardware got sell spray for rim, u try go OUG Central Hypermarket ,there is one Ace Hardware shop there.
eheheh sorry. :Pbro,,,intro yourself![]()
ehhehe
eheheh sorry. :P
was here fw years back. was away for quite sum times. still wif my 9960. :hmmmm: sorry. not female.ehhehe
:saint:

where is your location?
JB here. kl sometimes. pj area. here and there.. see places..meet people; if have the time n $$
:saint:
how much?..ceramico ka? then who can spare me his extracktor?
WELCOME to the club....here also got Lovewolf taikor (beware he is the king of ICE)

eh.. the coating wont make d steel hot inside ka?
:hmmmm: