Kelisa Gathering

keke...yea lo..i support u BV taiko..

justin...when can me minum teh ah...it had been quite a while since we last drank..

keke...yea lo..i support u BV taiko..

justin...when can me minum teh ah...it had been quite a while since we last drank..

he too busy drink "susu" thats why he can't make it to most tt, Yeah! I know susu sedap n yummy :biggrin:

Justin
don't worry its ok, we know youngman need lotsa susu oni can have a healthy body! :biggrin:

ops.. can can.. but usually weekend i damn busy one.. if possible make it on sunday afternoon or weekdays at night la.. :banghead:

wow.. nice nice... the kenari is what engine and the viva?? both also got rear disk one.. surely all monster one!!
K3-VET'ed kenari and Viva was tuned by D-sport, meantime the driver was tuned by supertec88.....:rofl:

taikor...next time if u going...pls drop me a call...will join u all for track also...thanks (my number 016-4397718)
joinning track day & oso balik kampung? i got ur number long time ago:driver:

wow.. monster all around... i have to keep my stock car at home already.. don't dare to come out...
if not mistaken, last time we mept at bkt tinggi gath...long time d

K3-VET'ed kenari and Viva was tuned by D-sport, meantime the driver was tuned by supertec88.....:rofl:

joinning track day & oso balik kampung? i got ur number long time ago:driver:

if not mistaken, last time we mept at bkt tinggi gath...long time d
\

bro....let me know when the date and time....will join u all from KL to the track.....i already got spare tyre in my house waiting for me to use it....:thefinger:

\

bro....let me know when the date and time....will join u all from KL to the track.....i already got spare tyre in my house waiting for me to use it....:thefinger:
perhaps FTO' club & Bimmer' Club oso join us, still planning to get more than 20ppl, lowest entrance fees......:rolleyes:

how much is the entrance fee and also the the amt of toll we need to pay?

how many hour drive to that track?

wow.. nice nice.. got track day coming up!!!

anyways, this weekend going to penang for some AB thing.. so malas..!!

hey...how to know is a Air con compressor koyak. coz mine when the aircon is on, i get the metal grinding noise, like bearing spoil kinda sound....