keke...yea lo..i support u BV taiko..
justin...when can me minum teh ah...it had been quite a while since we last drank..

K3-VET'ed kenari and Viva was tuned by D-sport, meantime the driver was tuned by supertec88.....wow.. nice nice... the kenari is what engine and the viva?? both also got rear disk one.. surely all monster one!!

joinning track day & oso balik kampung? i got ur number long time agotaikor...next time if u going...pls drop me a call...will join u all for track also...thanks (my number 016-4397718)

if not mistaken, last time we mept at bkt tinggi gath...long time dwow.. monster all around... i have to keep my stock car at home already.. don't dare to come out...
\K3-VET'ed kenari and Viva was tuned by D-sport, meantime the driver was tuned by supertec88.....
joinning track day & oso balik kampung? i got ur number long time ago
if not mistaken, last time we mept at bkt tinggi gath...long time d

Saturday night Cari's member "Diftyfly" birthday steambot TT at jln peel, KL, probably i'll be therebro..this weekend u all free boh?
wan to come out to yum cha?

perhaps FTO' club & Bimmer' Club oso join us, still planning to get more than 20ppl, lowest entrance fees......:rolleyes:\
bro....let me know when the date and time....will join u all from KL to the track.....i already got spare tyre in my house waiting for me to use it....![]()
perhaps FTO' club & Bimmer' Club oso join us, still planning to get more than 20ppl, lowest entrance fees......:rolleyes:

entrance fee - RM100-150 discussinghow much is the entrance fee and also the the amt of toll we need to pay?
how many hour drive to that track?

entrance fee - RM100-150 discussing
toll fee - rm20 x 2
ard 2 hour![]()
wow.. nice nice.. got track day coming up!!!
anyways, this weekend going to penang for some AB thing.. so malas..!!

hahaha.....maybe he will drive his Dad car leh...
guys
anyone wan to yumcha this weekend?
\mana lim teh? i tot yesterday u guys lim teh.