Kelisa Gathering

kurz

i think u can check with Lovemaker for price, most of kaki here all poor kaki no money to repaint car and will sell the car without repaint it also like me. Hope you undestand. But I think normally if u budget around RM1-2k is more than sufficient to repaint your car.

the last time i repainted my car with 2k paint cost me 1.4K but 2 colors, which is yellow and black.. i did ask for pearl colors.. it would cost about 2K onwards.. but lately i asked another workshop.. to respray my car, would be about 1.1K and pearly would at least be 1.6K onwards.. looking at what color, quality, bla bla lba.. this is for full body..

if metallic color if spaying for bumper would be about 100++, skirting about 100.. not sure ler bro.. need to see the condition of the item also.. need to tambah simen, bla bla bla.. just go around and ask is the best.. ;)

thanks2..i got offer rm1.5k, aoto 2k color, he'll do the ketuk2 or simen parts oso..inside n outside...hmm ok i guess?

i just feel like keeping the car for a longer time..don want sell yet.

edit: lovemaker..mind telling which shop offer u 1.1k?
is it 2K paint oso? pm me oso can :)
oh yea..what about repaint inside oven thing? hehe wanna know more

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo
IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:

1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Power Cap (Worth RM 40/pc)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/8498/pict4140qc7.th.jpg
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)
http://img412.imageshack.us/img412/4744/pict3680jz2pk6.th.jpg

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/catalog/t-manual/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

*Door to Door Delivery (Poslaju) is available.
*Guaranteed Delivery & Secure Payment.
*Call Vincent 016 917 8669 or E: [email protected] for inquiry

thanks2..i got offer rm1.5k, aoto 2k color, he'll do the ketuk2 or simen parts oso..inside n outside...hmm ok i guess?

i just feel like keeping the car for a longer time..don want sell yet.

edit: lovemaker..mind telling which shop offer u 1.1k?
is it 2K paint oso? pm me oso can :)
oh yea..what about repaint inside oven thing? hehe wanna know more

yeaps.. 2K paint also.. somewhere in serdang.. all my cars goes there.. if u are interested, u can drop by one day and check out the place.. get quotation also for ur car.. yeah, all cars done by my workshop here use oven.. so that the paint will last longer and better outcome rather then normal..

oven is to prevent dust right?

as long the paint had a propel curing, it depends on the technical spec of the paint, it will last long :p

for me, base coat is important, top coat less important(as long spray equally) the polishing job before and after clear coat and the thickness of clearcoat is most important :p

i sent my car to workshop oredi..
didnt get to check shop at serdang..
hmm oh well..
thanx for u guys advice.
oh yea last time i saw at tohsan's siggy got countdown to say bye2 to his car right?
so now he sold it oredi?

WAHLAULEH.....what happen to zth.....damn sien...got so many stuff that is useless appearing here and there....