she got a kapchai with number plate 2 i think. r we talking about the same girl?
got picture of the leng lui u refering to?nah nvm ler, take out of the list.. not good looking, then susah alittle bit.. i know 1 girl who is driving a rx8 and she is only 21.. but she too kaya for me to kau her also.. but very the leng lui.. she do alot of modeling, and that's how she makes her cash..
kapcai = honda EX5kapcai = kelisa ?
...hehehehe 
post lar picture...what for u post the link....but remember must be 70% cover wan....if naked wan..pls send to my email direct...then i forward to all the taikos....http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297116
Modem killer....beware !!!!
wah...factory boy.....got so many car to drive wan ah?me factory boy lah....
cannot make the car so garang...
later they tough the machine bim bom
ei, i also feel veli suka the carace kwan now -_-
ur kelisa already sold?taiko,cant post lah....coz i closed the link zor -_-
difficult to re-open
drive forklift lah.....apa lagi....muahahahh
tat's my garage project mar.....old beetle...alwiz my love...now sell kelisa to restore it...hehe
me everything also want...as long as he wan to give me nia...if he donwan battery i can take also hehe
i just hope u r not talking the gal i mention.
21/leng lui/RX 8.......
whr she stay?
still not sure wan sell how much....04 old car
aihhh