Kelisa Gathering

i want the play play type ler.. i not planing to get married so soon... :rofl: so bila nak intro.. but the deal is, low maintainable one preferred ler.. nowdays po kai already..

sure bo? i know one hot young chick with turbo pussy, i scare your engine cannot supportleh :biggrin:

you guys got read the turbo kit thread?
hmm hmm......claimt the HP scary.....but the question is, can handle or not....fulamak

cincai 1 ppl can drive 300BHP BMW.....how about 200BHP produa,....scary

200 bhp for Perodua car is monster already, last time got tested one Kenari with yrv turbo, on straight road when u floor the pedal, u need to hold on to the steering,otherwise it will be something like "torque steer" and its not even 200bhp yet. scary!

you guys got read the turbo kit thread?
hmm hmm......claimt the HP scary.....but the question is, can handle or not....fulamak

cincai 1 ppl can drive 300BHP BMW.....how about 200BHP produa,....scary

200 bhp for Perodua car is monster already, last time got tested one Kenari with yrv turbo, on straight road when u floor the pedal, u need to hold on to the steering,otherwise it will be something like "torque steer" and its not even 200bhp yet. scary!

nah nvm ler, take out of the list.. not good looking, then susah alittle bit.. i know 1 girl who is driving a rx8 and she is only 21.. but she too kaya for me to kau her also.. but very the leng lui.. she do alot of modeling, and that's how she makes her cash..

the gal who plate number 5?
hmmmm........

i just hope u r not talking the gal i mention.
21/leng lui/RX 8.......
whr she stay?