Kelisa Gathering

nah nvm ler, take out of the list.. not good looking, then susah alittle bit.. i know 1 girl who is driving a rx8 and she is only 21.. but she too kaya for me to kau her also.. but very the leng lui.. she do alot of modeling, and that's how she makes her cash..
got picture of the leng lui u refering to?

my kapchai = vw old beetle...
yea!! mine soon can on road.....in garage for long long time....

me factory boy lah....
cannot make the car so garang...
later they tough the machine bim bom

ei, i also feel veli suka the carace kwan now -_-

should have some gal pic session here....
bored to have only black n white typing -_-

http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297116
Modem killer....beware !!!!

http://sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=297116
Modem killer....beware !!!!
post lar picture...what for u post the link....but remember must be 70% cover wan....if naked wan..pls send to my email direct...then i forward to all the taikos....

me factory boy lah....
cannot make the car so garang...
later they tough the machine bim bom

ei, i also feel veli suka the carace kwan now -_-
wah...factory boy.....got so many car to drive wan ah?

like that got vacancy boh..i also wan to become factory boy liaw

taiko,cant post lah....coz i closed the link zor -_-
difficult to re-open
drive forklift lah.....apa lagi....muahahahh

tat's my garage project mar.....old beetle...alwiz my love...now sell kelisa to restore it...hehe

BV

all those flash car got no use in Singapore except as status, u can't even speed in Singapore at all,one wrong move they will impound your driving license.

taiko,cant post lah....coz i closed the link zor -_-
difficult to re-open
drive forklift lah.....apa lagi....muahahahh

tat's my garage project mar.....old beetle...alwiz my love...now sell kelisa to restore it...hehe
ur kelisa already sold?

what u have in your car that u don;t wan? i got a lot fo empty space to put ur stuff