Kelisa Gathering

than ur piston suffer ler......
drain drain....as how the foreman service

supra still look good, how's the maintenance ?

no!!
just open the screw a bit....
than leak out the amount u wan. than quicky close it back.
check the enjin oil level, if too much, leak again

guys.........04(m) can sell how much?
cant afford to pay the installment liao. need sell the car awhile....

i don't need those type of chicks... need real live one.. efan, cari melayu for me..

i dun think u would have a prob finding malay chick cz u look like malay dude...ok ill get one for...do u one wife type or fuck around type?? hehe:burnout:

you guys got read the turbo kit thread?
hmm hmm......claimt the HP scary.....but the question is, can handle or not....fulamak

cincai 1 ppl can drive 300BHP BMW.....how about 200BHP produa,....scary

i dun think u would have a prob finding malay chick cz u look like malay dude...ok ill get one for...do u one wife type or fuck around type?? hehe:burnout:

i want the play play type ler.. i not planing to get married so soon... :rofl: so bila nak intro.. but the deal is, low maintainable one preferred ler.. nowdays po kai already..