Kelisa Gathering

kamsia! kamsia! I was having problems of overtaking during last week Cameron journey, dam how to make a auto kenari go fast, really headache!:banghead:
WAH,,,,kenari wan to tapao STI ah?
taikor...i think we can only tapao gen 2, proton and savvy and big big mpv nia...this 4wd...better leave it alone...hehehe

btw......y 6009 need jpj check ah?
i also don;t know..JPJ just send a temusiasat to my house and call me to go and do inspection in Putrajaya....

the suspect kesalahan...tint gelap...they say they receive a complaint by the public that my car is very very dark...so need to send my car if not...kena blacklisted

WAH,,,,kenari wan to tapao STI ah?
taikor...i think we can only tapao gen 2, proton and savvy and big big mpv nia...this 4wd...better leave it alone...hehehe

i was on the fast lane and behind me is Alphard,BMW 5 series & 7 series n toyota camry, i need to overtake the car in front of me is a Suzuki Swift. :banghead:

last night saw one suzuki swift sport....two door wan..not bad....

quite fast...

taikor tohsan...this saturday u ada senang boh?
need your help...hehehe...plan to go to your shop....

not yet in JB.. going to go tomorrow night.. tonight going to KLIA, launching of a bank there.. then tomorrow zouk set-up, then night going to JB.. why ah uncle??

**this sunday dyno who is going??

fellow sifus....i wanna buy an used kelisa GXi 1.0 (m) 2005 but the used car dealer offer me RM 29,800...is tat worth??? the mileage 22k km

not yet in JB.. going to go tomorrow night.. tonight going to KLIA, launching of a bank there.. then tomorrow zouk set-up, then night going to JB.. why ah uncle??

**this sunday dyno who is going??
me, eddie, danny , ah lok, lonewolf. djgerm(new monster)....

fellow sifus....i wanna buy an used kelisa GXi 1.0 (m) 2005 but the used car dealer offer me RM 29,800...is tat worth??? the mileage 22k km
22k for 2005 car not bad leh....unless that car already involve in accident....

try to check who is the previous owner before u buy the car..look for dent or respray part in engine bay or u can always compare the stock headlight with other model kelisa that is display there...see if the stuff is the same...

last night saw one suzuki swift sport....two door wan..not bad....

quite fast...

taikor tohsan...this saturday u ada senang boh?
need your help...hehehe...plan to go to your shop....

of course senang, i m ur number 1 butler, anything i can help u, me lord?

22k for 2005 car not bad leh....unless that car already involve in accident....

try to check who is the previous owner before u buy the car..look for dent or respray part in engine bay or u can always compare the stock headlight with other model kelisa that is display there...see if the stuff is the same...

another way to check is that ask the owner drive along some straight road, observe the car movement whether its going in one straightline, those involve in heavy accident usually it will go sideway a lil bit.

oledi cancel the deal..yesterday i bring all the document to the used car dealer there to close the deal bcoz i trade in perdana SEi '96...they give me RM 20k

but when i reach there...i wanna try the kelisa but they said no need try...guarantee no problem...they insist dun let me try the car and just start the engine and let me view the engine bay:confused: ...den i said i just sit beside and they drive...they oso dun allow...:confused: but the exterior and interior of the car really CHUN...and den the salesman said previous owner is student but inside the office the boss said is uncle...:confused:

when i go inside the office to settle the document...they said the perdana only take 18k...i seem like wtf...when i really wan close the deal den minus my price again...just 1 day only drop 2k? and they claim tat i told them my perdana is 97...they way they doing business is so TRICKY...so i just cancel the deal...

btw...not sure the previous owner is in here or not? WNL 119...