but metal king very dirty =.="
for our k-car...so far brands like SUMITUMO lo..
Kuteh
There is always this product call brake cleaner to take care of those brake dust problems,just spray and use hose water and rinse off.
easy as that....but don;t spray it when it is hot
because it will cause ur disc brake to cool in a sudden..this will shorten the life span of the discis there such product ????? i only saw those wheel cleaner and etc...where can get it r ?
why r ?
i thought u put in hot water and let it boilhot hot spray oredi the disc will wrap..is like putting ya didi when is high into a cold icy water..so dun do it, is bad... :)
Kuteh
There is always this product call brake cleaner to take care of those brake dust problems,just spray and use hose water and rinse off.
is there such product ????? i only saw those wheel cleaner and etc...where can get it r ?
why r ?
call eddie..he will bring u to exhaust shop....he regular customer therehahahahah okok ic...
lolz nice example....XD will try try how's it feel ...
and guyz, who went to jian hang motorsport done exhaust system b4 ?? how's their workmanship and quality....and also pricing ??
butty..u r back.....that does not take care of brake dusts already stuck onto your rims... only the dusts on your caliper....
wheel cleaners yes... it will take care of the dusts on your rims.. but require scrubbing... with normal wash liquid also works... a bit more scrubbing only...
u make sure u free on sunday then call me and eddie...we willing to bring u to the exhuast shop...but the shop is in puchong...beside tescoooooh....okok wheel cleaner r....
then where got good recommended exhaust shop ?? takut kena conned...cuz last time asking a same thing and every exhaust giv me different price...i mean very different......from each exhaust shop, some damn cheap some expensive some reasonable @_@"
don't worry...not much only...it will save your life with this upgrade...i juz installed myvi dics n caliper..not bad man..i think its rily good evendo wit a stock brake pad......but the problem is i juz add more "weight" on my front wheel huhuhu:(