Kelisa Gathering

not monster la bro...wut do u expect from 1.0 engine...biasa jer huhu but this is da best that i can do 2 squeez maximum power in da engine....but still got one more thing dat we can do is rebore block n change 2 a bigger piston...but if u do dat..ur engine wont last long...but the power is really2 good...
bro..i got one turbo engine head for sale....

eddy juz called me...i prefer 2sell it 2my fren than others,anyway yes dats true but that that guy said body kit is not a big prob..but my interior have 2go...maybe ill join on the next event next month..still thinkin hehe
icicic...sharom already kena poison by the GRA liaw...now he drag u in ah...hehehe maybe u can drag eddie in also...he also instrested to join

That one is cook by Erin,now she is doing a lot of cooking to do compilation,somewhere in future we might open food outlet ma.

btw this is Kam Hiong chicken,her mother donno how to do. She learn it herself thru recepi book.:regular_smile:
so,....she need any outsider opinion on the food?

let me know...me wiling to be test mouse

guys

i got some inside information....

one month from today got one moster will roar on the road....so stay tune...we might invite him to come out and test with us...hahahahaha

guys

u all receive this PM or not

Hi There,

Im Tommy from KL. Do u wish to purchase adult porn DVD online?
Now we deliver for u! Now u can purchase it online and don't need to walk out your door!

We'll starting business at July.
We provide the latest,the widest and best quality of adult porn DVD.And we ship nationally.

Pls kindly reply to [email protected] with your name and address if u interested.(no PM pls...)
You'll automatically become our private member after we received your details with no charges at all.
Your details are 100% secure and safe with us.

Private member will get our catalog as soon as possible.
Private member also will get our update email of the latest DVD release,promotion and offer.

Open for limited member joining only,so pls act fast!
Hope to see u soon.
Thank u.

Tommy®

(Kindly ignore this message if u are not interested,sorry for interruted)