Kelisa Gathering

what the.......hahah why only me answer like that :X-: me also no budget neh....wan zha kuat also no money pay.....always get gangbang cuz of "zha ba wong kuat"...

ya....but no $$$....haih...so many thing wan to get...but no lui ~~ sumore u guyz know who got sell pivot spark cheap cheap 2nd hand or new ?? genuine 1 r
save the money and get the exhaust lar...

is the hotbits exhaust noisy r ? i wan silent like stock woh, dun wan any humming sound or bass sound 1....my car already noisy enough...if add on a bassy sound exhaust then my car like TANK ledi.....haha

not much...u didn;t come mah..so we just sit there with dissapoitment

haha..dun like dat bro....anyway ill meet u guys after my car settled dats 4sure...now still got few things 2do (problems)....the most important thing is i need 2change my rim...huhuhu...

is the hotbits exhaust noisy r ? i wan silent like stock woh, dun wan any humming sound or bass sound 1....my car already noisy enough...if add on a bassy sound exhaust then my car like TANK ledi.....haha

yes it got abit of noise but not dat loud....anyway theres one guy from subang he said he wants my hot bits n i give him rm130 anyway his name is terry.... 1st come 1st serve...if any of our fren wants it better tell me in advance cz if not ill sell it 2 him on saturday...:regular_smile:

i don;t think is noisy lar....kuteh..just grab it...

haha..dun like dat bro....anyway ill meet u guys after my car settled dats 4sure...now still got few things 2do (problems)....the most important thing is i need 2change my rim...huhuhu...
okokok....we will wait for u to see ur monster ride....

yes it got abit of noise but not dat loud....anyway theres one guy from subang he said he wants my hot bits n i give him rm130 anyway his name is terry.... 1st come 1st serve...if any of our fren wants it better tell me in advance cz if not ill sell it 2 him on saturday...:regular_smile:
wah...so fast ur stuff sell off ah....good good for u

Kuteh

my frenz also using the hotbits, if u do a sudden high rev, the build up pressure in the exhaust tabung will produce sound like turbo sound,dam chun man!

Yo guys what do u think of this pictures, is this dishes look yummy or not?

Picture072.jpg

Picture073.jpg

guys i was thinkin of joinin GRA cz my fren sharom(REDLINE) ask me 2join...wut do u guys think??? but now my car still heavy wit stuffs huhuhu...

okokok....we will wait for u to see ur monster ride....

not monster la bro...wut do u expect from 1.0 engine...biasa jer huhu but this is da best that i can do 2 squeez maximum power in da engine....but still got one more thing dat we can do is rebore block n change 2 a bigger piston...but if u do dat..ur engine wont last long...but the power is really2 good...

if u go for GRA...u need to throw away all ur kit leh

eddy juz called me...i prefer 2sell it 2my fren than others,anyway yes dats true but that that guy said body kit is not a big prob..but my interior have 2go...maybe ill join on the next event next month..still thinkin hehe

look very nice leh....
ur mother in law cook ah?

That one is cook by Erin,now she is doing a lot of cooking to do compilation,somewhere in future we might open food outlet ma.

btw this is Kam Hiong chicken,her mother donno how to do. She learn it herself thru recepi book.:regular_smile: