Kelisa Gathering

I can tell luke car is totally stock. So no worries.
Here u can find all sorts of ppl, from pro racer to mad engineer to food trader .....

Woi serious la...i wanna cruise only...

---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

thats why dont modify stock car is better:rofl::rofl::rofl:

sure bo luke...you cruise i follow you cruise....

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

How u change the brake fluid with only a pair of hands !? Who help bleed air !?

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

Yea right , your car is slow but the fact is the driver is equip with titanium nutz which to turn his stock car into F1 car !!!

who you mean....?

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

I can tell luke car is totally stock. So no worries.
Here u can find all sorts of ppl, from pro racer to mad engineer to food trader .....

car stock but the driver not stock mah:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 PM ----------

hey...tomoro go until top or go until gohtong jaya

sure bo luke...you cruise i follow you cruise....

---------- Post added at 08:57 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:56 PM ----------

who you mean....?

---------- Post added at 09:00 PM ---------- Previous post was at 08:57 PM ----------

car stock but the driver not stock mah:smokin:

---------- Post added at 09:02 PM ---------- Previous post was at 09:00 PM ----------

hey...tomoro go until top or go until gohtong jaya

Go top find china mali girl, KM will lead the way !!!:love:

U big liar....... say car stock and slow ...
Got so many big project in your bag sumore say noob ..... sien liao

If i'm not mistaken, u're that guy who talk with KM about the Kelisa with DVVT transplant n we both lost together around sunway damansara area.... Am i right ?

bro...who are u? kanasai...u know me i don't know u

haha,.. i know you because u used to talk alot ma,.. thats why i know u lor...
im the one who late to satay gathering that nite.. hahaha

ohhhh....welcome welcome...so tonite we meet and hug hug ok...

U big liar....... say car stock and slow ...
Got so many big project in your bag sumore say noob ..... sien liao

haha...ppl stock car lar...u and me monster car...

leng chai means the youngest 1 to me ma... u tot u'r handsome meh..??:banghead::banghead::banghead:

sorry....misunderstanding...

No lar, i where got fast compare with u guys ...... Tonight of course go lar, can see KM "big canon" there ....
nothing to show tonite...
but something is on tonite...muahahaha....

be ready

guys

c u all tonite...anything pls call me...meet at bus stop 10pm

yup..i admit my car look monster....but the problem is the driver not monster nia...

rather then all the taikor here...all stock car