Kelisa Gathering

u know the way to genting sempah?

bro..which way u use? if u use highway from pandan indah..then i can meet u at the shell station before u turn to genting...

if u use other road..then i cannot help u liaw...

u mean the cheras highway to genting?

Haih, tomorrow have to study n fix car sumore .... damn sien !! How come Aug is like hell to me !?!?:thumpdown:
Suddenly my thermal wrap peel off sumore , need to fix it tomorow... haih:banghead:

not really lar.....before his car go for inspection..he need to remove a lot of stuff...so now just take the chance to rewire and re-arrange his car wiring loh...

yayaya....suck Ah jin cock...u cruise...who can believe that

Woi serious la...i wanna cruise only...

---------- Post added at 02:40 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:38 PM ----------

Haih, tomorrow have to study n fix car sumore .... damn sien !! How come Aug is like hell to me !?!?:thumpdown:
Suddenly my thermal wrap peel off sumore , need to fix it tomorow... haih:banghead:

thats why dont modify stock car is better:rofl::rofl::rofl:

me too...need to flush out my brake fluid and change brake pad after work...

How u change the brake fluid with only a pair of hands !? Who help bleed air !?

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

Where you live??? that we know to direct you from where... ok...

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

Can can my car is slow also..:bawling:

Yea right , your car is slow but the fact is the driver is equip with titanium nutz which to turn his stock car into F1 car !!!

---------- Post added at 02:42 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:41 PM ----------

u driving kenari or kelisa? heavy mod? mine ORIGINAL stock.... never mod ..

Im from puchong...

---------- Post added at 04:44 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:43 PM ----------

Yea right , your car is slow but the fact is the driver is equip with titanium nutz which to turn his stock car into F1 car !!!
what is the use of having a siham beside u?

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

Im from puchong...
bro..then good...can follow me...i also from puchong...which part of puchong?

what is the use of having a siham beside u?

---------- Post added at 04:46 PM ---------- Previous post was at 04:46 PM ----------

bro..then good...can follow me...i also from puchong...which part of puchong?

im from bukit puchong ... how about u?

dont spread rumor la...

His siham help la... you see at night he pump siham at morning siham help him pump brake...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

Im from puchong...

My kenari is stock...:bawling:

dont spread rumor la...

His siham help la... you see at night he pump siham at morning siham help him pump brake...:rofl:

---------- Post added at 02:54 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:51 PM ----------

My kenari is totally stock...:bawling:
hahaha....u r the chairman....

salute to you

dont spread rumor la...

My kenari is stock...:bawling:

sure bo?? all also said STOCK.. at the end all heavy modder -_-|||

hahaha....u r the chairman....

salute to you

im just a normal member with the slowest car...no need salute

Chairman=kelisa6009

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

sure bo?? all also said STOCK.. at the end all heavy modder -_-|||

dont worry my car is stock automatic somemore... i will only cruise this time so dont worry you wont get lost... KM very good chairman always take care of ppl...

im just a normal member with the slowest car...no need salute

Chairman=kelisa6009

---------- Post added at 03:01 PM ---------- Previous post was at 02:58 PM ----------

dont worry my car is stock automatic somemore... i will only cruise this time so dont worry you wont get lost... KM very good chairman always take care of ppl...

i know u liao, car is stock but driver is fully modder.. drive like crazy.. haha