Kelisa Gathering

save money for that...
acheive every single dream on the road....

come come!!! lambo....challenge them!!

Kai Meng

get hayabusa nanti ur pocket banyaksusah o!
nope...not going for the extreme bike leh.....going for the cheapo wan...as long can bring me from A to B....but must have some power lar...my current EX5 to slow in highway...very very dangerous...need to get bigger CC....

Kai Meng

get the used TZM150 shld be very cheap and powderful, plus side is the bike chassis is dam yeng chai its thick n hardcore, compare to mat rampit favourite rxz aka machowhai don have hehe

that wan is 2T wan...so they say quite makan minyak woh...
the second bike is only RM4k nia...not bad for the price...

Brand New DENSO Iridium with Gapping Offer + Free Gifts Promo

IK/Q/W16/20 @ RM 180/4pcs
IK/Q/W22/24, IKH/IT16/20L@ RM 190/4pcs

Free Gifts includes:
1) Iridium Plug gapping from 1.1mm to 0.8mm (worth RM 40/set)
2) 1 x Limited Iridium Hp Strap (Worth RM 25/pc)
3) 3 x Iridium Stickers (Worth RM 12)

Benefits of Gapping to 0.8mm:
http://www.globaldenso.com/PLUG/cata...l/pdf/P052.pdf

For more info, pls surf to:
http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/engine-and-performance/172852-denso-iridium-power-with-gapping-free-gift-promotion.html

As long as IK/KH/Q/W/T16/20L (Original Gap from Factory 1.1mm) once is gapped to 0.8mm => more power and performance can be immediately felt after installed.

Measure of plug gapping to 0.8mm will be shown to buyer during order collection.

helllloooo..........

taikor tohsan....
ask already TZM150 not so good...the engine block cannot tahan long...always crack when high speed....

so now i think will stick to my old EX5..save money and use the money for other stuff.....

http://img99.imageshack.us/img99/5488/r4jz9.jpg

guys....need u view on this scoop..i plan to put this scoop....ok boh?

KM

actually depend how u rev the bike, if u really like high rev bike then get a Aprilia rs 125, tats a good bike.