Kelisa Gathering

all right...
than u shall invest for the ink 1st....
bank in 5k for me , i shall prepare the raw mat'e

KM

u come to the right place, would u like to invest in the "special ink" investment fund manage by BV5015 and administered by Tohsan, once the fund is launch, u will have all your dream come true, overnight u can owned the earth, laser tv as big as a football field, private jets with bunnies...etc
but 1st u need to invest in the RM50,000 special ink, would u like to invest?

good thing no need go trough with your consultant....
later they ask for commission -_-

this is sure fire good return, just bank-into my account is good enough, I REPEAT BANK IN RM50,000 INTO MY ACCOUNT hehe....

guys

i need your advice...i am going to sell off my old EX5..planning to get higher CC motorbike so that i can go to work and come back to work faster....

now what i have in my mind is the new YAMAHA 135 LC and also kawasaki Ninja 250 CC.....

yesterday i ask one shop that only got Kawasaki ninja 150 CC...selling price is RM3.5K....the price not bad but the motorbike is 2 stroke....i prefer 4 stroke because easy to maintain...

so pls got any advice on this and if ur fren drive one..pls let me know...thanks a lot

i used to ride that bike... 150 ninja.. then now kena curi already..

2 stroke is damn nice... fast fast fast.. last time every time i hit 170 easily on the highway.. miss my bike alot...

i'm planing to get a superbike, but cannot affort for now.. have to stop playing with my car already..

lan jiao.... stop play car konon...
you 3 things confirm cannnot stop playing la...
1) your fish ( car )
2) your bird ( kuku jiao)
3) siham!
kakakakka!!

meng... dun get 250cc bike la.. not worth le... later you sure regret not buying 500cc or bigger..

to me... buy that 135cc niamahai opps! soree.. yamaha.. good enough liao.

for me, buy this Comel enough lah....
or a scooter ..... crome n bling bling

meng... dun get 250cc bike la.. not worth le... later you sure regret not buying 500cc or bigger..

to me... buy that 135cc niamahai opps! soree.. yamaha.. good enough liao.
hehehe...go and check the price liaw..RM6.6k for the yamaha......

so now maybe will go for yamaha loh...but now in the market a lot of demand on the bike...what i mean is (black market) so must think twice where to park and must have extra lock..if not...i can start to learn how to claim back my bike from insurance company

for me, buy this Comel enough lah....
or a scooter ..... crome n bling bling
taikor...comel bike cannot tahan wan...see a lot of ppl just throw the bike beside lorong nia.....bike that made from china not good...no point waste money on that bike