KD Tunku Abdul Rahman - Malaysian 1st Submarine

hmmmm...apparently i just got to know our scorpene can lauch surface to surface Anti Ship Missiles.....Exocet Baby!!!!!

this make us the only subs in this region can knowck out a ship beyond visual range....wow....i thought our defence thinker all are dumb armchair generals....i was wrong..

i do take few pic there, let me go back search for pic. damn sempit

as promise

3910078386_01bc9906f6.jpg

the only access hole are this big, tread mill can go in meh :hmmmm::hmmmm:

JIN borrow ur avatar yah :rofl::rofl:

actually i have the pic, last time i store in my pc & my pc reformat liao. only left few need to scan.

i think here is engine bay area.

3909282977_4e73e1a81f.jpg

agree lar based on forum commented, international sapu one :rofl::rofl:

still in stone age... why not just buy the Nuke powered sub.... sohai... isn't that they still got really large/huge amount of corruption money meh..???

if not mistaken previous round when they buy jet figther the commision thing is about 500 million.
with that kind of amount , our soil land already had 6 AH-64D Apache park down there. somemore still got money left. 77.5 million per piece :banghead::banghead::banghead:

just dunno why, must go thru the middle man & why must appointed an 0/Zero Capital's company to dealing with & need to pay another time of commission to them.>??