Kancil Air-con

jethrel

Just wanted to find out ... kancil air-con not good enough lar ... not cold enough ... even my wife's proton under hot sun over time is so much more cooler ...

Can I actually fit in the air-con system (compressor, blower, etc) to a kancil?

Hope to hear all your sifu's reply ...

Maybe gas leaking or cooling coil need to replace?

Originally posted by acbc@Feb 2 2005, 14:04
Maybe gas leaking or cooling coil need to replace?
no lar brader ... air-con new gas ... no leaks ... check already ...

I just think that Proton's air-con better and cooler ...

;)

Can ar you think acbc?

i think most of the kancil are the same gua,previouslymy kancil also,under sun yet the air-con switch to highest level,still hot n sweating leh,haha...especially the car not moving lor... :angry:

Originally posted by Michael85@Feb 2 2005, 14:19
i think most of the kancil are the same gua,previouslymy kancil also,under sun yet the air-con switch to highest level,still hot n sweating leh,haha...especially the car not moving lor... :angry:
I could relate man ... that's why wanna put Proton air-conditioning ... but right now, before I waste my money, need to find out from sifu's whether can this be done or not ...