Kancil 660 na Rebore

max tolerance is 2mm for rebore, therefore u only could go for 70mm pistons.
u using L2s?

then don't waste your money on 660 engine,
the amount u will spend can get u a l2s halfcut

l2s is more reliable compared to l2, trust me u will end up regretting if u spend loads of money
on std 660 engine but only give u peanuts

l2s is more reliable compared to l2, trust me u will end up regretting if u spend loads of money
on std 660 engine but only give u peanuts
Ya just search at workshop nearby my home...they recommend l2s too...will go chop shop end of this year for a new heart for my kancil...[emoji7]

expect the price to be higher compared to last year due to our declining MYR
good luck in your hunt bro.

Uh yes ar ? i have read alot forums about l2s conversion...but im still not ready to play turbos...hehe because the maintanance issue...anywhere thank you for advice...

if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.
i also like you, worry so much. Now learning heel-toe d. Hahahaha....
Again, depend on your budget. Ringgit myr unbalance...

if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.
i also like you, worry so much. Now learning heel-toe d. Hahahaha....
Again, depend on your budget. Ringgit myr unbalance...
Haha yaa worried alot about maintance issue..hope can learn how to love turbo engines...still collecting budget...hehe...