black_shadow_beast
Can anyone guide about rebore a kancil 660 block ?original is 68mm...so what piston i must use ? max size ?[emoji85]
:: newbies
:: newbies
Nop...stock kancil engine...max tolerance is 2mm for rebore, therefore u only could go for 70mm pistons.
u using L2s?
Uh yes ar ? i have read alot forums about l2s conversion...but im still not ready to play turbos...hehe because the maintanance issue...anywhere thank you for advice...then don't waste your money on 660 engine,
the amount u will spend can get u a l2s halfcut
Ya just search at workshop nearby my home...they recommend l2s too...will go chop shop end of this year for a new heart for my kancil...[emoji7]l2s is more reliable compared to l2, trust me u will end up regretting if u spend loads of money
on std 660 engine but only give u peanuts
haha i just thinking about that...thx bro...[emoji106]expect the price to be higher compared to last year due to our declining MYR
good luck in your hunt bro.
if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.Uh yes ar ? i have read alot forums about l2s conversion...but im still not ready to play turbos...hehe because the maintanance issue...anywhere thank you for advice...
Poison people already, but true also..........loll2s is more reliable compared to l2, trust me u will end up regretting if u spend loads of money
on std 660 engine but only give u peanuts
Haha yaa worried alot about maintance issue..hope can learn how to love turbo engines...still collecting budget...hehe...if you leave it stock turbo engine. Is ok. Unless want add bhp, more issue.
i also like you, worry so much. Now learning heel-toe d. Hahahaha....
Again, depend on your budget. Ringgit myr unbalance...