Z zack_evo Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 13, 2010 Messages 18 Points 1,501 Location kedah Feb 23, 2010 #1 hi to all zth members...can kancil mod to kelisa engine? JPJ approved? t.q
SYeNi69 Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 27, 2006 Messages 402 Points 1,528 Location TTDI KL Feb 23, 2010 #2 nope cannot approve max for kancil body is 850cc ...
Z zack_evo Junior Member Senior Member Joined Jan 13, 2010 Messages 18 Points 1,501 Location kedah Feb 23, 2010 #3 sorry forget to mention...my wife kancil is 850cc now...also can't meh? he..he..he..t.q for info...
fo33il Junior Member Senior Member Joined Nov 21, 2006 Messages 23 Points 1,501 Mar 9, 2010 #4 erm...kancil convert into kelisa engine...for sure can approve....some of my frens had done it... and they also passed the endorsement....its true...
erm...kancil convert into kelisa engine...for sure can approve....some of my frens had done it... and they also passed the endorsement....its true...
subaruimpreza81 1,000 RPM Senior Member Joined Oct 27, 2005 Messages 1,364 Points 5,138 Location Ipoh Mar 9, 2010 #5 if kancil 660cc to kelisa 850cc for sure can rite???
B baby_cky Active Member Senior Member Joined Apr 11, 2006 Messages 26 Points 1,501 Mar 24, 2010 #6 i doing my kancil 850 to 1000 can pass ask dy
N nurburing Known Member Senior Member Joined Feb 21, 2010 Messages 271 Points 1,528 Location Penang Mar 25, 2010 #7 SYeNi69 said: nope cannot approve max for kancil body is 850cc ... Click to expand... My car ori is 850ex, then the prev owner convert to 660turbo. Wan ask, if I buy a 850blok n make my car back to 850turbo, can pass kaa? tanks
SYeNi69 said: nope cannot approve max for kancil body is 850cc ... Click to expand... My car ori is 850ex, then the prev owner convert to 660turbo. Wan ask, if I buy a 850blok n make my car back to 850turbo, can pass kaa? tanks
N nuarz_87 Junior Member Joined Jul 11, 2010 Messages 15 Points 501 Location Kuala Lumpur Aug 15, 2010 #8 nurburing said: My car ori is 850ex, then the prev owner convert to 660turbo. Wan ask, if I buy a 850blok n make my car back to 850turbo, can pass kaa? tanks Click to expand... u must go to endorse coz using other block
nurburing said: My car ori is 850ex, then the prev owner convert to 660turbo. Wan ask, if I buy a 850blok n make my car back to 850turbo, can pass kaa? tanks Click to expand... u must go to endorse coz using other block
kancilkoo Junior Member Joined Oct 30, 2010 Messages 13 Points 503 Location Penang Oct 30, 2010 #9 u can skip the checking at jpj and puspakom..use runner to endorse yr engine.. usually 1 endorsement cost 200.. now kancil660 can b installed 1.0 engine..but it cost about rm800 to endorse..
u can skip the checking at jpj and puspakom..use runner to endorse yr engine.. usually 1 endorsement cost 200.. now kancil660 can b installed 1.0 engine..but it cost about rm800 to endorse..