just want to know why...

Maybe....well this is just my worthless opinion, maybe either your center billet (unless ofcourse you use a straight piping system) or your muffler has gone kaput....

crower75 said:
Maybe....well this is just my worthless opinion, maybe either your center billet (unless ofcourse you use a straight piping system) or your muffler has gone kaput....

i dont thing is exchaust problem.... bcos also hard to start the engine.......

oooowwwhhhh....why didn't u mention about the hard to start engine part earlier ??

Like dat have to wait for the other real sifus to loggin in the morning lah....i tot only your exhaust got problem.

BUT.....usually if hard to start, it's because of either your spark plugs are wet (due to the engine oil has leaked upwards cos your plug seals may have kaput oredi) OR your plugs are not getting enuff power from the distributor.....high revving have the tendency to damage the distributor...

again....i might be wrong...

wait for the other forrumers to help you with this problem...kay ? chill.....

Bro, can you give detail the symptom easy to diagnosis.
lots thing can couse Subaru sound maybe come from
distributor, cable plug, plug, fuel pump, injector.......

like to hear Boxer engine......
but difficult to get must race 0-400m la Crower hahahaha..
hope mine ease to start.

just kidding...;)

semutapi said:
Bro, can you give detail the symptom easy to diagnosis.
lots thing can couse Subaru sound maybe come from
distributor, cable plug, plug, fuel pump, injector.......

o ic...
will check it.....
thank a lot..

bro, happened 2 me b4.........chk ur spark plug cable mayb got crack

its jz one of the possiblities........

happened to me before but my was cause by worn out piston rings.simptons just like yours and got petrol coming out from the exhaust.

same problem wit me la...
start ur engine and cabut one cable plug (one by one). if ur engine not off, first u check ur cable with multimeter putus or not. and if ur cable is ok maybe ur distributter problem ( api tak cukup).. i already change my distributter and my problem solve.

i got the sound that u meant bro,my fren having too b4.....go thru to ur
engine spark part relating,either spark plugs or might be cable...one
of the cable plug internally broken encountered(mis contact)having to b16a
my fren b4...prob solved after replaced da faulty cable..gud luck bro