jun's skyline

skydark

vtec_island.....zone B16A VTEC street..@just in fr
event:borneo sprint race,miri
date:26-09-2004
not actually fully tunned by JUNAUTO MACHANIC.....but the engine is tunned by jun.......powerfull but the car is still heavy.....not lightened....internals.....only driver seat is left.....quite powerfull...only......................................do better next year....i really hope this car can win...........................long live skyline.................

:lol: :lol: :lol: I wonder when is mildseven Mr !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! going to comment on this!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

JUN tuned skyline got tapau by an EVO wor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! so how ??????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

ya lor...

hehehe.. senyap alreadi.. hehehe... that evo3 tapau the skyline selamba je. haha... what i heard, the evo3 launch was perfect. fastest time was 11.35sec. fast ooo for a car with no NOS/race fuel.

the 3rd place mirage also not bad. running high 11s all day. only 1 skyline made it to top 3, and got beat by the EVO3. hehehehe :D

syabas malaysia.

Originally posted by topui11@Sep 27 2004, 11:34
ya lor...

hehehe.. senyap alreadi.. hehehe... that evo3 tapau the skyline selamba je. haha... what i heard, the evo3 launch was perfect. fastest time was 11.35sec. fast ooo for a car with no NOS/race fuel.

the 3rd place mirage also not bad. running high 11s all day. only 1 skyline made it to top 3, and got beat by the EVO3. hehehehe :D

syabas malaysia.
biasala berat kreta dah jauh beza.....hp tinggi lum tentu menang....speed,torque,hp and weight of the car....

Wuahahahaha Skyline cannot make it lar!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Body too heavy!!!!!!!!!! But then could be tuner problem also!!!!!!!!!!! You need the HKS 7 second Drag GTR!!!!!!!!!!!!!

:huh: JUN tuner wooooor !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cannot make it also meeeh?????????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :P

who set up the suspension on the GT-R? mebbe setting salah..

fast ooo for a car with no NOS/race fuel.

r u sure or not??? i dun think so cause from starting till the end the car is never check by our inspection team!!!! racing fuel he is using but regarding nos i need to find out!!!!

skyline GTR R33 and R34 although not get champion but at least win the 2nd and 4th also 6th!!!!! congratulation to brunei dragster team!!!!!!! work hard for next year!!!

those machine is for street use how to lighten lar!!!! no need lighten also can race and get 2nd, 4th and 6th lar !!!!!!

time different from 1st and 2nd is 0.02sec!!!!! so evo3 v racing fuel .... vs jun setting's R33 twin turbo!!! sure next year continue on part 2 ok!

ya laa... street use la.. how to lighthen...

work harder bro.. SpeedD's R33 and Dee's R32 also street trim. running 10s la. Thailand tuning summore. hehehe.. :D

come to sepang la. Even ringgo already play sepang nowadays. hehe.. :lol:

anyway, congrats to all top 10. better luck next year.

ya laa... street use la.. how to lighthen...

work harder bro.. SpeedD's R33 and Dee's R32 also street trim. running 10s la. Thailand tuning summore. hehehe..

come to sepang la. Even ringgo already play sepang nowadays. hehe..

anyway, congrats to all top 10. better luck next year.

brother r32 and r34's body weight is different lar!!! anybody here got r32 for sales?? my friend is looking in to it to project a proper R32 for fully drag spec!!!

Yaloh!!!! Need R32!!!! Body lighter than R33 and R34!!!!!!!!!!! R33 and R34 cannot make it!!!!!!!! But then HKS R33 running 7 seconds woh!!!!!!!! How come?????? Tuner problem maybe??????? Hope to see the full drag spec R32 for good results!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

yes!!! i think you should speak to koyama for more advises on this issues!! cos in japan even heavy r33 and r34 also never losted to proton wira!!!!! maybe the car gots somethings wrongs!!!! am sure koyama knows why, she is jun top tuners. some people say best in the worlds!!!!

yes!!! i think you should speak to koyama for more advises on this issues!! cos in japan even heavy r33 and r34 also never losted to proton wira!!!!! maybe the car gots somethings wrongs!!!! am sure koyama knows why, she is jun top tuners. some people say best in the worlds!!!! yeapp i sokong this one maybe some setting got wrong lor..

Originally posted by ZakiSSS@Sep 29 2004, 09:27
am sure koyama knows why, she is jun top tuners. some people say best in the worlds!!!!
Guys..I think I've solved the mystery on why the 1000hp Jun skyline lost!!! Koyama has turned into a girl!!!!!