Jpj Mod Laws

kakakaka.........the color(mood) sure change lar....c wat color(money) u're giving them mah....blue??litegreen??red???darkgreen??purple???o last time eh rm500 yellowish/orange???the darker color the better cool color(mood) they changed...

guys pls dont b lamers.. if u dun haf nothing better 2 sey then no need 2 right ok..Yeah i knoe MONEY is the fact. all of us here knoe dat. lets make every of the threads here informative. tx. cheers..

FoarGeez said:
hi,

any of u guys know any website or any experirence 2 share about detailed information bout modding cars according 2 laws, i mean the JPJ compliant.. such as bodykits, paint/stickers n stuffs.. i heard theres a specific measurements for bodykit.. :hmmmm2:

actually,if wanna mod kow kow....sure kena la..for bumper,fibre mah...bonnet put back the ori's logo la.they wont kacau much.u put la watever bumper but dun too obvious.stickers?little can kot.if wanna put the dinosaur size...then get a company car n register it!like VODAFONE...DutchLady..last time DUNHILL...SAMPOERNA.my fren who join autoshow comeptition show the approval letter yet can go pass jpj block. roadblock time...wat i do is open the inside eh lamp....put down the window n SMILE!..ppl oledi workin long hour..sopan sikit then they also ok la...operasi besar besaran time...everything also can kena.
**mod cars...MONEY...GUTS....n LUCKS!!!!

Anyone of you heard the news from hits fm saying that those converted cars are illegal now...???

cypress8 said:
Anyone of you heard the news from hits fm saying that those converted cars are illegal now...???

say only la..if stop

runner, workshop, chop shop, jpj staff, trafic,polis eat shit oledi

coz all car standard..nth to saman

runner oso die a...nobody transplany engine...eheh

huakenny said:
say only la..if stop

runner, workshop, chop shop, jpj staff, trafic,polis eat shit oledi

coz all car standard..nth to saman

runner oso die a...nobody transplany engine...eheh
Bro, you got a very good point, hahahaha!

that day i kena road block, jpj told me my car plate number is too close together...something like the alphabet and number must be at least one inch to seperate them.... :secruity:

haha..exhaust oso they kacau..damn..heard tht the legal size for the muffler tip is by the size of a can drinks?
haha..but like u guys say--depends on their mood..ahhah...
cheerss :tee:

talking bout number plates, is it illegal to place the plate at the side of the bumper rather then at the center? like sum of the alfa romeos'.. juz wondering.. :rolleyes:

Bro,

Why exhaust tips big than ordinary is illegal? Iswara exhaust also big what? and sound also dam loud but approved.

Then, exhaust shop bungkus la like this.

crocky said:
Bro,

Why exhaust tips big than ordinary is illegal? Iswara exhaust also big what? and sound also dam loud but approved.

Then, exhaust shop bungkus la like this.

iswara SE itu original punya...kamu punya sudah tukar..tak Passed

yah.. actually anything that is change from stock, JPJ haf d reason to kacau... dats d thing i hate.. eventho we hav money 2 mod, but goverment dont give.. why must they be such way.. they want money so badly ask them to work at car shops la.. bet gonna hav more income rather then stand by roadside.. dat way everibody is happy.

This JPJ n police also modified their car wannn..but freely roaming on the road unlike us..really CB