JPJ Ops

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
Guys, I've checked all the threads and found no news about coming ops from JPJ meaning everyone are not aware of this.....

Beware, heard that they 're going all out to hold road blocks and aftering unregistered cars with mods ( engine/bodykits,etc... )

It may be hoax but think I should share with you all. Let's ride bike/bicycles !!!:shocked:

dean75

Nov 10, 2004
Port Dickson
If the rumour I heard is true.....NATIONWIDE!!! I hope this is not a provoke case....I really do hope so because I am so sure lots of my friend will get the fined...it's so scary...lets hope this is not true.........

boosook

Jul 14, 2005
i dun think its a provoke case...chinese new year is coming..as usual la jpj will always have this ops crap...so to all drivers..be careful..cheers!

frankieyap

Jan 20, 2006
not only jpj traffic police is all set for gong xi ang pau

kowkl

Nov 26, 2003
They also kno that most guys got big bonus so can give kong xi ang pow (big big one).

Fluffy said:
well..they know its the festive season...now they go out cari makan.

GSR TURBO problem help me and how tu up boast with ma problem

hello bro may be u all can help me plz ya if u can do so...

so im driving GSR turbo engine,, all in standard specifikasi...

so what happen my wiring turbo gsr has wiring problem so the ecu GSR burn n bust(meletop)

so check the wiring cannot settle with the problem...

so what i did ,,i use back mine putra wiring n bought E-manage to settle ma problem... so settle all the problem

NOW what i wanna to know ...