Johor's Hondarians

HeHeH22A

hello Johor's Hondarians, i think for our own good we need to know each other...what do u think??

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 15 2005, 11:49
bobo drives a yellow EK..very fast..
Huh..!!!I did drive an yellow EK...But not that FAST..!!! How about other..???What car do U drive..?? :ph34r:

:o ....anybody from Batu Pahat???......
Mine is ES , silver color ......

Spoon))) , batu pahat which part???....anymore guys from BP????.... :lol:

Originally posted by lightningfield@Feb 15 2005, 11:49
bobo drives a yellow EK..very fast..
Do I know U Lightningfield..???Which part of Jb are U from..??Maybe we can go for a drink... :ph34r:

when we should meet man? danga bay ker? meor, plan lor, set the date so that the johor hondarians can meet and minum² and chat...bleh promote bengkel best kiter skali..heheh

maybe u dont know me bobo..coz we never met. but i heard abt u n ur from some frens. im from perling..

yelah guys, provide ur number laa. nanti we set up some date so we can meet up and get to know each other...

bobo anything pls contact husin/HeHeh22a. he's in tmn pelangi. im working in kuantan and Halim/Spoon)) is working in kl..

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 16 2005, 17:47
contact me man. 0173244476. eventhough the no. is a kl no. but i am in jb... :D
hahahaha...of course la gf in kl...thats why la..just joking...usin post ur car's pic la..i wanna see la..meor said it was nicely done...

wanna post but after repaint man, maybe next week bcoz i wanna send the car this weekend...lawa siot that old man spray...macam baru keluar kilang...heheh

Originally posted by HeHeH22A@Feb 16 2005, 17:47
contact me man. 0173244476. eventhough the no. is a kl no. but i am in jb... :D
My contact number...016-7405165.... :ph34r: