Johore Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
Hi all... all back from Raya Holis? Good. :) So feel free to join us for TT on every Friday at Pelangi Zorro.

nobody stay near to town area?? i oso johorean...tmn melodies...hehe...

dear all,

We will be having TT session this coming FRIDAY at restoran Zorro. Pls feel free to come and join in. Time will be at 8.45pm.
I can be contacted at 012-7173151.

Alex962,11000rpm, you coming this Friday?

sorry bro mayb this friday gonna meet up my frend mayb will call ya all up if still got time...i'll keep u guys update no worries

hello...where is everyone on this thread..?? where are all the johorians who use to hang out here...??

right here =P..
i think most of them are at the Team Sleeperz forum. i have no clue where it is anymore, i used to post once in awhile over there but they kept changing domains and kinda lost me already =\ . haha.

resilienthunter said:
right here =P..
i think most of them are at the Team Sleeperz forum. i have no clue where it is anymore, i used to post once in awhile over there but they kept changing domains and kinda lost me already =\ . haha.

hi ya bro,

the sleeperz forum is at www.teamsleeperz.com

now is has a new domain...
see you there soon.

regards
mkjb