Johore Section

Hi all... all back from Raya Holis? Good. :) So feel free to join us for TT on every Friday at Pelangi Zorro.

nobody stay near to town area?? i oso johorean...tmn melodies...hehe...

dear all,

We will be having TT session this coming FRIDAY at restoran Zorro. Pls feel free to come and join in. Time will be at 8.45pm.
I can be contacted at 012-7173151.

Alex962,11000rpm, you coming this Friday?

sorry bro mayb this friday gonna meet up my frend mayb will call ya all up if still got time...i'll keep u guys update no worries

hello...where is everyone on this thread..?? where are all the johorians who use to hang out here...??

right here =P..
i think most of them are at the Team Sleeperz forum. i have no clue where it is anymore, i used to post once in awhile over there but they kept changing domains and kinda lost me already =\ . haha.

resilienthunter said:
right here =P..
i think most of them are at the Team Sleeperz forum. i have no clue where it is anymore, i used to post once in awhile over there but they kept changing domains and kinda lost me already =\ . haha.

hi ya bro,

the sleeperz forum is at www.teamsleeperz.com

now is has a new domain...
see you there soon.

regards
mkjb