Johore Section

haha. yes. that was during our early times, thinking of team name.. hahaa
i even remmbr designing a sticker for "Midnight Magic". lol!

hi guys, i will be in johor jaya for 3 days (tuesday till thursday) with me gf for work and leisure. will be meeting up with "WHADDUP" ramzy and seabiskut, hope more can join in for tt.

resilienthunter said:
yo fred. wont be around.. haha still in KL lah.. :confused_smile:

haiya u can balik kampung maaa bro...cum cum!! hehehhehehe :regular_smile:

DC! said:
Hi TS-Mivec,

r u one of the member of Team Sleeperz? what's ur nick in TS forum?
oh ya, r u the Red Turbo'ed Satria with Border Maksimum owner? nice to meet u!! :cheers:

who's the oh-kui-niser for every Fri nite TTs? who shd i contact if i wanna join u guys TT?

pls show me the way, cos i'm lost in the middle of the SN Highway.. hahahaha..

Rgds,
DC

NOPE . I m the WAJA with Mivec Engine ...hehehehe.. check out.. are u TS member too ???

wah all monster cars ahh.. TT next time when i come back ok! havent met any of the TS ppl yet..

TS-Mivec said:
NOPE . I m the WAJA with Mivec Engine ...hehehehe.. check out.. are u TS member too ???

new paint.. and new project in progress!!

shiok la, ur car!!...

:shades_smile:

haha. all of them are friendly lah..
to be honest i havent met any of them yet, but will TT when i go back to JB again..Join yah?

TT For Teamsleeperz

Yo Yo... This Coming Friday We will Held TT Again . We are glad to have come new member join our teamsleeperz...

Kindly visit this link and check it out the TT Location & Time.. See Ya Guys... Cheers..!!

http://s14.invisionfree.com/TeamSleeperZ/index.php?showtopic=171

resilienthunter,
hoho.. then u shd join them for the coming TT already.. as for me, i'm not in JB this 2 wks.. so, i think i will meet u next time, k?

TS-Mivec,
is it near the FY Sch 1 there? The "Ghost House" ???????????

thanks to WHADDUP ramzy, 11,000rpm and alex962...chun cars u all have there, my eye opening...but really thanks to ramzy for bringing me here and there ..ahahhahaha sorry bro :regular_smile:

fstrader said:
thanks to WHADDUP ramzy, 11,000rpm and alex962...chun cars u all have there, my eye opening...but really thanks to ramzy for bringing me here and there ..ahahhahaha sorry bro :regular_smile:

fred~~ u was in jb? too bad i left on tues...if not can meet u up.

TS-Mivec said:
Yo Yo... This Coming Friday We will Held TT Again . We are glad to have come new member join our teamsleeperz...

Kindly visit this link and check it out the TT Location & Time.. See Ya Guys... Cheers..!!

http://s14.invisionfree.com/TeamSleeperZ/index.php?showtopic=171

hye there,i want to join urs guys tt but dunno where ur location??i staying at perling???any members plz leave ur hp so i can reach ur guys?????

mazda16,
join Teasm Sleeperz, PM L9Turbo, 11000RPM or LoNely-driver.. either one of them to get their contact number.. :X-:

just visit http://www.teamsleeperz.com

in the forums there is a TT/Gathering section. i believe a weekly TT is held on Fridays..