Johore Section

• Fixed New Thread missing Editor: Hi Everyone, the issue with posting a new thread or a reply that shows a missing editor has been fixed. More updates to the forums will be added on in the coming days, we apologize for the inconveniece this has caused
haha. yes. that was during our early times, thinking of team name.. hahaa
i even remmbr designing a sticker for "Midnight Magic". lol!

hi guys, i will be in johor jaya for 3 days (tuesday till thursday) with me gf for work and leisure. will be meeting up with "WHADDUP" ramzy and seabiskut, hope more can join in for tt.

resilienthunter said:
yo fred. wont be around.. haha still in KL lah.. :confused_smile:

haiya u can balik kampung maaa bro...cum cum!! hehehhehehe :regular_smile:

DC! said:
Hi TS-Mivec,

r u one of the member of Team Sleeperz? what's ur nick in TS forum?
oh ya, r u the Red Turbo'ed Satria with Border Maksimum owner? nice to meet u!! :cheers:

who's the oh-kui-niser for every Fri nite TTs? who shd i contact if i wanna join u guys TT?

pls show me the way, cos i'm lost in the middle of the SN Highway.. hahahaha..

Rgds,
DC

NOPE . I m the WAJA with Mivec Engine ...hehehehe.. check out.. are u TS member too ???

wah all monster cars ahh.. TT next time when i come back ok! havent met any of the TS ppl yet..

TS-Mivec said:
NOPE . I m the WAJA with Mivec Engine ...hehehehe.. check out.. are u TS member too ???

new paint.. and new project in progress!!

shiok la, ur car!!...

:shades_smile:

haha. all of them are friendly lah..
to be honest i havent met any of them yet, but will TT when i go back to JB again..Join yah?

TT For Teamsleeperz

Yo Yo... This Coming Friday We will Held TT Again . We are glad to have come new member join our teamsleeperz...

Kindly visit this link and check it out the TT Location & Time.. See Ya Guys... Cheers..!!

http://s14.invisionfree.com/TeamSleeperZ/index.php?showtopic=171

resilienthunter,
hoho.. then u shd join them for the coming TT already.. as for me, i'm not in JB this 2 wks.. so, i think i will meet u next time, k?

TS-Mivec,
is it near the FY Sch 1 there? The "Ghost House" ???????????

thanks to WHADDUP ramzy, 11,000rpm and alex962...chun cars u all have there, my eye opening...but really thanks to ramzy for bringing me here and there ..ahahhahaha sorry bro :regular_smile:

fstrader said:
thanks to WHADDUP ramzy, 11,000rpm and alex962...chun cars u all have there, my eye opening...but really thanks to ramzy for bringing me here and there ..ahahhahaha sorry bro :regular_smile:

fred~~ u was in jb? too bad i left on tues...if not can meet u up.

TS-Mivec said:
Yo Yo... This Coming Friday We will Held TT Again . We are glad to have come new member join our teamsleeperz...

Kindly visit this link and check it out the TT Location & Time.. See Ya Guys... Cheers..!!

http://s14.invisionfree.com/TeamSleeperZ/index.php?showtopic=171

hye there,i want to join urs guys tt but dunno where ur location??i staying at perling???any members plz leave ur hp so i can reach ur guys?????

mazda16,
join Teasm Sleeperz, PM L9Turbo, 11000RPM or LoNely-driver.. either one of them to get their contact number.. :X-:

just visit http://www.teamsleeperz.com

in the forums there is a TT/Gathering section. i believe a weekly TT is held on Fridays..