JL speaker expert, please help.

Aiyo, put the blame on me a? :) The topic say speaker expert ma.... It doesn't say Subwoofer expert..:P So, I ask la.....

jchin2 said:
Nowadays JL woofer & front mid component has been selling like hot cakes in lelong.com. Even some of my friends who is not interested in ice also ask JL good kah?... :) Because of its branded name everyone has been talking about it...They don't really know how to appreciate the sound....

Because they don't know lelong one..a lot people say that is imatation ma...

not really imatation....but its made from china...Now mostly JL all made from china..

jchin2 said:
not really imatation....but its made from china...Now mostly JL all made from china..

My friends told me that is Rejected JL woofer by Jl factory...
Those china people steal out sold as original..
Material same but sound difference a lot

If not, why JL launch 12W3v3 leh?

So i need remind all take for JL fake product, even this JL speaker sale at ACC shop......

But,actually JL is quite not bad SQ speaker lo, meet everyone budget & have fundamental SQ quality sound...

guan926 said:
So i need remind all take for JL fake product, even this JL speaker sale at ACC shop......

so u mean to say that JL fake product is good???:Not_Impressed: But if u compared the sound quality u will pui-pui!!

jchin2 said:
so u mean to say that JL fake product is good???:Not_Impressed: But if u compared the sound quality u will pui-pui!![/quote

U mean fake JL or ori JL????

Why everyone looking for JL component?Iziit because of its brand...Have u compared the original and the fake JL???

yes, my friend use fake JL component. i compare my with him is cannot fight lo....

guan926 said:
yes, my friend use fake JL component. i compare my with him is cannot fight lo....

Sure??:Not_Impressed: Maybe can meet up with u to audit ur system & share-share opinion....YA??

jchin2 said:
Why everyone looking for JL component?

nobody i know is looking for this component, hahaha...

i know they are good sub makers, suddenly come out with speakers & amps, not particularly impressed with it...id stick with their subs only, however their top end component and amps received good reviews, their subs no need story la, one of the best...

Zenn said:

i know they are good sub makers, suddenly come out with speakers & amps, not particularly impressed with it...id stick with their subs only, however their top end component and amps received good reviews, their subs no need story la, one of the best...

yaya JL W7 as some sifu say want SQ got SQ want SPL got SPL:_:

If I post pic of the crossover, would/could you guys tell me whether it is fake or not? Maybe can coompare with those who had original ones....:) Thanks.

Zenn said:

their amp OEM 1 not manufactured by JL...

i don't really know......JL only made woofer & mid component...

I just know JL expert at Sub only..
Mid ar... no hear b4

oh really ar....i've listen to JL mid component b4, no bad sound at all....

No idea because I never hear the sound produce by JL audio component speaker...