Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 4362042" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Fatta Fuck</span></strong></p><p></p><p>An Italian family is at the dinner table when the father</p><p>says to his oldest son, "Tony! Why youa such a fatta fuck?"</p><p></p><p>Tony says, "Poppa, itsa Mama's spaghetti! I can't stopa</p><p>eating it."</p><p></p><p>Poppa says, "You shoulda takea smaller bites!"</p><p></p><p>Then Poppa says to his middle son, "Michael! Why youa such</p><p>a fatta fuck?"</p><p></p><p>Michael says, "Poppa, itsa Mama's lasagna! I can't stopa</p><p>eating it, itsa so good."</p><p></p><p></p><p>Mary: So this really drunk, obnoxious guy kept bothering me at the</p><p>party last weekend.</p><p></p><p>Jill: What happened?</p><p></p><p>Mary: Well, he cornered me, pulled his thing out of his pants, and</p><p>asked me, "Do you want to taste it?"</p><p></p><p>Jill: Ohmigod! What did you do?</p><p></p><p>Mary: Well, I think I handled it pretty well. I just said, "No, you</p><p>go ahead. You don't have enough to share."</p><p></p><p>A man was sunbathing in the nude, when a wasp stung</p><p>him on the penis. He made an urgent visit to his doctor</p><p>and explained the situation.</p><p></p><p>"Please, can you remove the sting, Doc?" he pleaded...</p><p>"but, don't do anything about the swelling!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">&&&</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q. How much calcium is there in a woman's breasts?</p><p>A: Enough to make a bone 8 inches long.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why sperm donation is expensive than blood donation?</p><p>A. Because it is hand made.</p><p></p><p>Q. When a woman arouses a man and leaves, she is known as a cock</p><p>teaser. What is a male called when he does the same to a female?</p><p>A. Moisturizer</p><p></p><p>Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a girls bra?</p><p>A. Tit bits</p><p></p><p>Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a guy's under wear?</p><p>A. Banana split</p><p></p><p>Q: What is the useless piece of flesh attached to the penis?</p><p>A: The Man.</p><p></p><p>Q: Why is breast milk good for health?</p><p>A: Because it's great for blood circulation, provides heat, is</p><p>refreshing and comes in attractive containers.</p><p></p><p>Q: Why was two-piece bikini invented?</p><p>A: To separate meat section from the dairy section.</p><p></p><p>A man is dying of cancer. His son asked "Dad, why u keep telling</p><p>people u r dying of AIDS?"</p><p>Dad replies : So when I'm dead no one is going to fuck your mom.</p><p></p><p>Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman's period?</p><p>A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and</p><p>if it does not come, you're fucked.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">&&&</span></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red"></span></strong></p><p>Poppa says, "You shoulda also takea smaller bites."</p><p></p><p>Then Poppa says to his youngest son, "Fredo! How youa stay</p><p>so slima and trima?"</p><p></p><p>Fredo says, "Itsa so easy, Poppa. I eata lots and lots</p><p>ofa pussy."</p><p></p><p>Poppa says, "Pussy? Pussy, dat taste like shit!"</p><p></p><p>Fredo says, "Poppa, you shoulda takea smaller bites!!</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">&&& </span></strong></p><p></p><p>The Russian couples sex life was terrible, so they went out</p><p>and bought a black market copy of a sex manual. A week later,</p><p>the man said to the women, "Honey, I want to eat your pussy</p><p>like it says in the book, but it smells so bad. Why don’t you</p><p>go out and buy some of that feminine deodorant spray?"</p><p></p><p>She agreed. An hour later, she returned, all excited. "You</p><p>should see the flavors they have," she told her husband.</p><p>"Strawberry, cherry, banana ...."</p><p></p><p>"What did you get?" he interrupted.</p><p></p><p>"Tuna," she replied.</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 4362042, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Fatta Fuck[/COLOR][/B] An Italian family is at the dinner table when the father says to his oldest son, "Tony! Why youa such a fatta fuck?" Tony says, "Poppa, itsa Mama's spaghetti! I can't stopa eating it." Poppa says, "You shoulda takea smaller bites!" Then Poppa says to his middle son, "Michael! Why youa such a fatta fuck?" Michael says, "Poppa, itsa Mama's lasagna! I can't stopa eating it, itsa so good." Mary: So this really drunk, obnoxious guy kept bothering me at the party last weekend. Jill: What happened? Mary: Well, he cornered me, pulled his thing out of his pants, and asked me, "Do you want to taste it?" Jill: Ohmigod! What did you do? Mary: Well, I think I handled it pretty well. I just said, "No, you go ahead. You don't have enough to share." A man was sunbathing in the nude, when a wasp stung him on the penis. He made an urgent visit to his doctor and explained the situation. "Please, can you remove the sting, Doc?" he pleaded... "but, don't do anything about the swelling!" [B][COLOR="Red"]&&&[/COLOR][/B] Q. How much calcium is there in a woman's breasts? A: Enough to make a bone 8 inches long. Q. Why sperm donation is expensive than blood donation? A. Because it is hand made. Q. When a woman arouses a man and leaves, she is known as a cock teaser. What is a male called when he does the same to a female? A. Moisturizer Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a girls bra? A. Tit bits Q. What do u get when you put a bomb in a guy's under wear? A. Banana split Q: What is the useless piece of flesh attached to the penis? A: The Man. Q: Why is breast milk good for health? A: Because it's great for blood circulation, provides heat, is refreshing and comes in attractive containers. Q: Why was two-piece bikini invented? A: To separate meat section from the dairy section. A man is dying of cancer. His son asked "Dad, why u keep telling people u r dying of AIDS?" Dad replies : So when I'm dead no one is going to fuck your mom. Q: What is the closest thing similar to a woman's period? A: Your salary, it comes once a month lasts about 5-7 days and if it does not come, you're fucked. [B][COLOR="Red"]&&& [/COLOR][/B] Poppa says, "You shoulda also takea smaller bites." Then Poppa says to his youngest son, "Fredo! How youa stay so slima and trima?" Fredo says, "Itsa so easy, Poppa. I eata lots and lots ofa pussy." Poppa says, "Pussy? Pussy, dat taste like shit!" Fredo says, "Poppa, you shoulda takea smaller bites!! [B][COLOR="Red"]&&& [/COLOR][/B] The Russian couples sex life was terrible, so they went out and bought a black market copy of a sex manual. A week later, the man said to the women, "Honey, I want to eat your pussy like it says in the book, but it smells so bad. Why don’t you go out and buy some of that feminine deodorant spray?" She agreed. An hour later, she returned, all excited. "You should see the flavors they have," she told her husband. "Strawberry, cherry, banana ...." "What did you get?" he interrupted. "Tuna," she replied. [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
mrs insert turbo better or just change 2zz?
dear all mr2/mrs junior it you drive mrs .you need speed better insert turbo or just change 2zz and this 2 cost is how many:hmmmm::hmmmm:????and better??????
thank!!!
RB 26 Engine for sale (GTR 32)
Engine Head and Block inclusive of cams. cam pulleys and pistons.
RM 3800.00 nego
Remus 017 3666 666
how to change power stering fuel???
now i want to change power steering fuel!
how to change it??
any sifu please teach me step by step
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification