Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 4309686" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">25 Things Women Want To Hear In 2005</span></strong></p><p></p><p>1. Gee Sweetheart, let's skip dinner tonight.</p><p>The only thing I'm hungry for is you.</p><p></p><p>2. Wow, I just don't know what to do with</p><p>this money we won in the lottery, so why</p><p>don't you take it to the mall and see if you</p><p>can find something to buy with it.</p><p></p><p>3. Hey, how about inviting your mother to</p><p>spend the summer with us.</p><p></p><p>4. Oh, go ahead and eat that third piece of</p><p>chocolate cream pie. If it's one thing I hate</p><p>it's skinny women.</p><p></p><p>5. What luck, they had a special rental rate</p><p>at the video store on romance movies.</p><p></p><p>6. How about I give you a nice massage and</p><p>foot rub. I really don't like sex that much anyway.</p><p>(Huh?? - ^v^)</p><p></p><p>7. You know, that Pam Anderson just doesn't</p><p>seem to have the brain power that I find so</p><p>attractive in a woman.</p><p></p><p>8. What a break, I won a prize on the radio</p><p>station.... tickets to either the super bowl or</p><p>the opening of the New York Ballet. I got first</p><p>choice so pack your bags for New York, we</p><p>get to go to the ballet!!!</p><p></p><p>9. Be careful Darling...don't let it go too far</p><p>down your throat.</p><p></p><p>10. Who wants to play golf when I can get</p><p>to see how good the lawn looks when it's</p><p>freshly mowed.</p><p></p><p>11. While your up Sweetheart, can you get</p><p>me a glass of water. I think I've had enough</p><p>beer.</p><p></p><p>12. Shoot, there's nothing on TV but football</p><p>games. Let's go furniture shopping.</p><p></p><p>13. There ought to be a law against those</p><p>porno movies. Can you believe that there are</p><p>guys that would actually want their wives to</p><p>do those things</p><p>they show?</p><p></p><p>14. Man I tell you, nothing feels better than</p><p>getting all spruced up in a suit and tie.</p><p></p><p>15. I'm getting a little tired of steak on the</p><p>grill. How about a nice quiche?</p><p></p><p>16. You know, I think I'd really prefer the</p><p>four-door sedan to that impractical Corvette.</p><p></p><p>17. Look at that... disgusting. Why would</p><p>she wear a short skirt like that with no panties?</p><p></p><p>18. Golly I think we're lost. Let me find a gas</p><p>station to ask for directions.</p><p></p><p>19. My golf clubs are only 30 years old. Why</p><p>don't you use the money my parents gave us</p><p>to get something nice for the house.</p><p></p><p>20. If the guys call and want me to go to that</p><p>new strip club with them, tell them I'm busy. I</p><p>really want to get the living room painted tonight.</p><p></p><p>21. You know Sweetheart, I'm really glad you</p><p>don't like doing all those dirty things they write</p><p>about in those stupid sex advice columns.</p><p></p><p>22. Sports cars are just such stupid little toys</p><p>for men who have never really grown up.</p><p></p><p>23. If you're looking for me later, I'll be over</p><p>there looking at the home decorating magazines.</p><p></p><p>24. You know, we really don't visit your relatives</p><p>enough.</p><p></p><p>25. Why don't you relax this weekend. I'll take</p><p>care of the cooking and housework.</p><p></p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">M&Ms</span></strong></p><p></p><p>One day a 12-year-old boy was walking down the street when a car</p><p>pulled up beside him and the driver lowered a window. "I'll give</p><p>you a large bag of M&Ms if you get in the car," said the driver.</p><p></p><p>"No way! Get lost!" replied the boy.</p><p></p><p>"How about a bag of M&Ms and 10 dollars?" the driver asked.</p><p></p><p>"I said no way," replied the boy.</p><p></p><p>"What about a bag of M&Ms and 50 dollars?" asked the driver.</p><p></p><p>"No, I'm not getting in the car," answered the boy.</p><p></p><p>"Okay, I'll give you a bag of M&Ms and 100 dollars," the driver</p><p>offered.</p><p></p><p>"No!" replied the boy.</p><p></p><p>"What will it take to get you in the car?" asked the driver.</p><p></p><p>The boy replied: "Listen, Dad: You bought the Volvo-you live with</p><p>it!"</p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=======</span></strong></p><p>John had a blind date for the prom and, as the evening progressed,</p><p>he found himself more and more attracted to her. After some really</p><p>passionate embracing, he said, "Tell me, would you object to me</p><p>fucking your brains out?" "That is something I have never done</p><p>before," the date replied. "Never made love? You mean you are a</p><p>virgin?" John exclaimed. "No, silly!" she giggled. "I've never</p><p>objected!"</p><p><span style="color: Red"><strong>====</strong></span></p><p>A man asked his friend, "How's your wife doing?" The friend said,</p><p>"Not too well. She hasn't been feeling herself lately. But it was</p><p>a damned dirty habit anyway."</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 4309686, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]25 Things Women Want To Hear In 2005[/COLOR][/B] 1. Gee Sweetheart, let's skip dinner tonight. The only thing I'm hungry for is you. 2. Wow, I just don't know what to do with this money we won in the lottery, so why don't you take it to the mall and see if you can find something to buy with it. 3. Hey, how about inviting your mother to spend the summer with us. 4. Oh, go ahead and eat that third piece of chocolate cream pie. If it's one thing I hate it's skinny women. 5. What luck, they had a special rental rate at the video store on romance movies. 6. How about I give you a nice massage and foot rub. I really don't like sex that much anyway. (Huh?? - ^v^) 7. You know, that Pam Anderson just doesn't seem to have the brain power that I find so attractive in a woman. 8. What a break, I won a prize on the radio station.... tickets to either the super bowl or the opening of the New York Ballet. I got first choice so pack your bags for New York, we get to go to the ballet!!! 9. Be careful Darling...don't let it go too far down your throat. 10. Who wants to play golf when I can get to see how good the lawn looks when it's freshly mowed. 11. While your up Sweetheart, can you get me a glass of water. I think I've had enough beer. 12. Shoot, there's nothing on TV but football games. Let's go furniture shopping. 13. There ought to be a law against those porno movies. Can you believe that there are guys that would actually want their wives to do those things they show? 14. Man I tell you, nothing feels better than getting all spruced up in a suit and tie. 15. I'm getting a little tired of steak on the grill. How about a nice quiche? 16. You know, I think I'd really prefer the four-door sedan to that impractical Corvette. 17. Look at that... disgusting. Why would she wear a short skirt like that with no panties? 18. Golly I think we're lost. Let me find a gas station to ask for directions. 19. My golf clubs are only 30 years old. Why don't you use the money my parents gave us to get something nice for the house. 20. If the guys call and want me to go to that new strip club with them, tell them I'm busy. I really want to get the living room painted tonight. 21. You know Sweetheart, I'm really glad you don't like doing all those dirty things they write about in those stupid sex advice columns. 22. Sports cars are just such stupid little toys for men who have never really grown up. 23. If you're looking for me later, I'll be over there looking at the home decorating magazines. 24. You know, we really don't visit your relatives enough. 25. Why don't you relax this weekend. I'll take care of the cooking and housework. [B][COLOR="Teal"]M&Ms[/COLOR][/B] One day a 12-year-old boy was walking down the street when a car pulled up beside him and the driver lowered a window. "I'll give you a large bag of M&Ms if you get in the car," said the driver. "No way! Get lost!" replied the boy. "How about a bag of M&Ms and 10 dollars?" the driver asked. "I said no way," replied the boy. "What about a bag of M&Ms and 50 dollars?" asked the driver. "No, I'm not getting in the car," answered the boy. "Okay, I'll give you a bag of M&Ms and 100 dollars," the driver offered. "No!" replied the boy. "What will it take to get you in the car?" asked the driver. The boy replied: "Listen, Dad: You bought the Volvo-you live with it!" [B][COLOR="Red"]=======[/COLOR][/B] John had a blind date for the prom and, as the evening progressed, he found himself more and more attracted to her. After some really passionate embracing, he said, "Tell me, would you object to me fucking your brains out?" "That is something I have never done before," the date replied. "Never made love? You mean you are a virgin?" John exclaimed. "No, silly!" she giggled. "I've never objected!" [COLOR="Red"][B]====[/B][/COLOR] A man asked his friend, "How's your wife doing?" The friend said, "Not too well. She hasn't been feeling herself lately. But it was a damned dirty habit anyway." [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
s15 performance
Hi guys.
If i install a brand new type S gt spec HKS intercooler into my s15 will it make any difference and how much differences will it make?
And secondly i wanna ask where can i get the front lip for s15 original...
EVO air flow sensor
Hi all sifu,
Can we upgrade vr4 200 hp air flow sensor to EVO 609 MAF?
DO we need the EVO socket too? How to match the wiring???
need repair
hi guys,
i need to fix my rear right arm on my fd ... i was told that it comes in a set of both side and it includes bushes too ... estimated at 1k and forgetten whether it was a brand new or from halfcut .... pls...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification