Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 4272974" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p>"Gladys!" Bill yelled from his bed. "I'm real crook. Give the vet</p><p>a call, will ya."</p><p>"The vet?" Gladys asked. "You mean a doctor, don't you?"</p><p>"Nah," Bill said. "I want a vet. I work like a horse, I live like</p><p>a pig and I have to sleep with a stupid cow."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=====</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Singa song of syphilis,a fanny fulla crabs</p><p></p><p>Four and twenty blackheads, twice as many scabs</p><p></p><p>When the scabs pop open, heads began to sing</p><p></p><p>Wasn't that a dirty cunt, to stick your penis in.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=====</span></strong></p><p></p><p>One day Little Johnny walked in on his parents doing it and asked what</p><p>they were doing.</p><p></p><p>His parents' reply was that they were making fish sticks. So Little</p><p>Johnny left it at that.</p><p></p><p>A few nights later Little Johnny walks in on them again, and this time</p><p>he asks, "Are you making fish sticks again?"</p><p></p><p>The parents both reply "yes"</p><p></p><p>Little Johnny remarks, "Well, mom, you have a little tartar sauce on</p><p>your mouth."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=====</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q. What do vampires use as snack crackers?</p><p>A. Scabs.</p><p>Q. Why do women enjoy giving blow jobs?</p><p>A. They know it's about the only time that they can get anything</p><p>straight in their heads.</p><p></p><p>Q. Why do men fart louder than woman?</p><p>A. Woman can't keep their mouths shut long enough to build up pressure.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=====</span></strong></p><p></p><p>John sat glumly all evening eyeing his wife suspiciously.</p><p></p><p>Finally, he blurted, "Linda, admit it. You've been sucking off the dog!"</p><p></p><p>"What?!" she shouted. "How can you say such a thing?"</p><p></p><p>"I've been watching you two, John answered, every time you yawn, he gets a hard-on!"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 4272974, member: 14320"] "Gladys!" Bill yelled from his bed. "I'm real crook. Give the vet a call, will ya." "The vet?" Gladys asked. "You mean a doctor, don't you?" "Nah," Bill said. "I want a vet. I work like a horse, I live like a pig and I have to sleep with a stupid cow." [B][COLOR="Red"]=====[/COLOR][/B] Singa song of syphilis,a fanny fulla crabs Four and twenty blackheads, twice as many scabs When the scabs pop open, heads began to sing Wasn't that a dirty cunt, to stick your penis in. [B][COLOR="Red"]=====[/COLOR][/B] One day Little Johnny walked in on his parents doing it and asked what they were doing. His parents' reply was that they were making fish sticks. So Little Johnny left it at that. A few nights later Little Johnny walks in on them again, and this time he asks, "Are you making fish sticks again?" The parents both reply "yes" Little Johnny remarks, "Well, mom, you have a little tartar sauce on your mouth." [B][COLOR="Red"]=====[/COLOR][/B] Q. What do vampires use as snack crackers? A. Scabs. Q. Why do women enjoy giving blow jobs? A. They know it's about the only time that they can get anything straight in their heads. Q. Why do men fart louder than woman? A. Woman can't keep their mouths shut long enough to build up pressure. [B][COLOR="Red"]=====[/COLOR][/B] John sat glumly all evening eyeing his wife suspiciously. Finally, he blurted, "Linda, admit it. You've been sucking off the dog!" "What?!" she shouted. "How can you say such a thing?" "I've been watching you two, John answered, every time you yawn, he gets a hard-on!" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mercedes-Benz C 350 e plug-in hybrid launched! EEV, 600Nm, 2.1L/100km!
Mercedes-Benz Malaysia has announced the arrival of its latest hybrid offering, the new C 350 e, a sedan that...
BC280 + Jun Valve Spring + OEM Retainers setup. Any issues?
Hi all sifu,
i'm planning to put the the above setup to my Evo3. Any issues on the combination? Only worry about the OEM retainers. Need feedback
Honda ordered to pay out in racism lawsuit
Car giant Honda has been ordered to pay 64,000 pounds to an Indian worker who was forced to quit after suffering racial abuse at work.
Kalmesh Shah, 30, moved to the...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification