Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 3917627" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong>DIRTY LESBIAN SEX QUIZ</strong></p><p></p><p>1.) You walk into a dirty lesbian stripper club . why are you there?</p><p>To see the hot naughty strippers and hopefully fuck one of them hardcore</p><p>oops I kinda wandered in by mistake...</p><p></p><p>2.) You see me dancing really dirty on one of the poles, humping it and sliding up and down it. what do I look like?</p><p>Fit body, HUGE breasts, a tight ass, even tighter pussy, and long chocolate brown hair</p><p>ewwww, you look like my mom!!!</p><p></p><p>3.) I catch you staring and beckon you up onto the stage. you join me and I start rubbing my wet body against you. How do you react?</p><p>pulling me in closer and licking the side of my face -moans-</p><p>you push me away and start dancing like your dad infront of the hot lesbian crowd</p><p></p><p>4.) The manager walks up to us and tells us to put on a show for the crowd ;) , what do you do?</p><p>Throw me on the floor and rip off my lingerie. you finger fuck me hard and eat me out right there and then. (ooooooohhhhhh)</p><p>Run away!!!!!</p><p></p><p>5.) after our show I pull you into the back room. the room is like a romper room for sex. theres a huge bed in the middle and toys of every kind on the walls. What do you do?</p><p>Tie me to the bedpost and finger fuck me till I cream all over you</p><p>force me to the floor and spank me like the bitch I am</p><p>stretch your legs wide while I grind my super vibrating strap on into your hot wet pussy</p><p>push my head down between your legs and let me eat you out nice and deep -moans-</p><p>Put on some porn and rub your pussy against mine ;)</p><p>Shout 'Andre, Andre, I have the secret documents!' and run out...</p><p></p><p>6.) I tell you to close your eyes and wait for a suprise. What do I give you? ;)</p><p>A long passionate kiss on the lips, with tongues ;)</p><p>I suck on your clit and lick your pussy flaps before I slide my tongue into your tight pussy hole, then you cream in my mouth, yummy</p><p>a good HARD pounding up your ass with a mega thick hand held dildo</p><p>a trip to the candy shop, and one taste of what i got....</p><p>some awesome finger fucking nice and fast till I work up a sweat...</p><p>a suprise!! for me!! WHERE!!??!!</p><p>a good licking all over.... nothing.</p><p></p><p>7.) How do you like it?</p><p>Straight up the pussy, simple yet effective ;)</p><p>anal baby, I like it hard and rough!</p><p>karmasutra style, maximum orgasms and very dirty...</p><p>with cherries on top and fudge sauce please!</p><p>like what? wait? what? woah, im confused....</p><p></p><p>8.) when you cream do you tend to...</p><p>SOAK YA SHEETS BABY, SOAK YA SHEETS!</p><p>get it everywhere..i meen everywhere!</p><p>only get a little bit wet...</p><p>im sorry ,what?</p><p></p><p>9.) your pussy is...</p><p>shaved, and smells like roses</p><p>trimmed and fresh like spring</p><p>wild and crazy, smells like a fish market</p><p>I have a penis...</p><p></p><p>10.) As im giving you your suprise, two fit strippers walk in. One is beach blonde, and one is a red head. the blonde is wearing a cowgirl outfit and the redhead is wearing PVC</p><p>Oh yea BRING IT ON!</p><p>booooooooorrrriiinnnnggggggg.....</p><p></p><p>11.) What do you tell the girls to do?</p><p>Get their sweet pussys over here pronto!</p><p>Go away...</p><p></p><p>12.) The girls come over, what do you do to us?</p><p>Rip their clothes off and lay them eitherside of me. you lick me out real deep while you fingerfuck the other to hard and fast until we all cum over u</p><p>get three mega sized dildos and work our pussy's hard!</p><p>handcuff us together and whip us and spank us like the dirty hoe's we are!</p><p>jump on top of us and we all rub our sweaty bodies together....-moans-</p><p></p><p>13.) After some amazing hardcore sex the girls go and eat eachother out. I invite you back to my place....you say?</p><p>YES PLEASE!</p><p>no thnk you, my mom ses I have to be back by 12:00</p><p></p><p>14.) I bring you to my house and tell you im just going to have a shower. i strip off and hop in. what do you do?</p><p>Follow me and rub me down and have mindblowing shower sex</p><p>pass me the soap...</p><p>get in and take pictures of us in dirty poses ;)</p><p></p><p>15.) I towel myself dry before i lead you by the hand into my bedroom. what happens next?</p><p>A happy ending!!!! ooh a microbe!!!</p><p>some fucking amazing hardocore sex all through the night and day. then you join as a stripper in my club and we get dirty evry fucking day of the year</p><p></p><p>16.) Are you horny?</p><p>YES YES YES FUCK ME NOW YOU BITCH, FUCK ME NOW, IM YOURS, I WANT YOUR HOT PUSSY, IM SOOO WET!</p><p>no......(yawn)</p><p></p><p>17.) U2U ME AFTER YOU GET THE RESULTS, IM HORNY AND MY PUSSY IS WAITING FOR YOU...</p><p>OF COURSE YOU SEXY BITCH, ILL POUND THAT PUSSY!</p><p>ok....</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 3917627, member: 14320"] [B]DIRTY LESBIAN SEX QUIZ[/B] 1.) You walk into a dirty lesbian stripper club . why are you there? To see the hot naughty strippers and hopefully fuck one of them hardcore oops I kinda wandered in by mistake... 2.) You see me dancing really dirty on one of the poles, humping it and sliding up and down it. what do I look like? Fit body, HUGE breasts, a tight ass, even tighter pussy, and long chocolate brown hair ewwww, you look like my mom!!! 3.) I catch you staring and beckon you up onto the stage. you join me and I start rubbing my wet body against you. How do you react? pulling me in closer and licking the side of my face -moans- you push me away and start dancing like your dad infront of the hot lesbian crowd 4.) The manager walks up to us and tells us to put on a show for the crowd ;) , what do you do? Throw me on the floor and rip off my lingerie. you finger fuck me hard and eat me out right there and then. (ooooooohhhhhh) Run away!!!!! 5.) after our show I pull you into the back room. the room is like a romper room for sex. theres a huge bed in the middle and toys of every kind on the walls. What do you do? Tie me to the bedpost and finger fuck me till I cream all over you force me to the floor and spank me like the bitch I am stretch your legs wide while I grind my super vibrating strap on into your hot wet pussy push my head down between your legs and let me eat you out nice and deep -moans- Put on some porn and rub your pussy against mine ;) Shout 'Andre, Andre, I have the secret documents!' and run out... 6.) I tell you to close your eyes and wait for a suprise. What do I give you? ;) A long passionate kiss on the lips, with tongues ;) I suck on your clit and lick your pussy flaps before I slide my tongue into your tight pussy hole, then you cream in my mouth, yummy a good HARD pounding up your ass with a mega thick hand held dildo a trip to the candy shop, and one taste of what i got.... some awesome finger fucking nice and fast till I work up a sweat... a suprise!! for me!! WHERE!!??!! a good licking all over.... nothing. 7.) How do you like it? Straight up the pussy, simple yet effective ;) anal baby, I like it hard and rough! karmasutra style, maximum orgasms and very dirty... with cherries on top and fudge sauce please! like what? wait? what? woah, im confused.... 8.) when you cream do you tend to... SOAK YA SHEETS BABY, SOAK YA SHEETS! get it everywhere..i meen everywhere! only get a little bit wet... im sorry ,what? 9.) your pussy is... shaved, and smells like roses trimmed and fresh like spring wild and crazy, smells like a fish market I have a penis... 10.) As im giving you your suprise, two fit strippers walk in. One is beach blonde, and one is a red head. the blonde is wearing a cowgirl outfit and the redhead is wearing PVC Oh yea BRING IT ON! booooooooorrrriiinnnnggggggg..... 11.) What do you tell the girls to do? Get their sweet pussys over here pronto! Go away... 12.) The girls come over, what do you do to us? Rip their clothes off and lay them eitherside of me. you lick me out real deep while you fingerfuck the other to hard and fast until we all cum over u get three mega sized dildos and work our pussy's hard! handcuff us together and whip us and spank us like the dirty hoe's we are! jump on top of us and we all rub our sweaty bodies together....-moans- 13.) After some amazing hardcore sex the girls go and eat eachother out. I invite you back to my place....you say? YES PLEASE! no thnk you, my mom ses I have to be back by 12:00 14.) I bring you to my house and tell you im just going to have a shower. i strip off and hop in. what do you do? Follow me and rub me down and have mindblowing shower sex pass me the soap... get in and take pictures of us in dirty poses ;) 15.) I towel myself dry before i lead you by the hand into my bedroom. what happens next? A happy ending!!!! ooh a microbe!!! some fucking amazing hardocore sex all through the night and day. then you join as a stripper in my club and we get dirty evry fucking day of the year 16.) Are you horny? YES YES YES FUCK ME NOW YOU BITCH, FUCK ME NOW, IM YOURS, I WANT YOUR HOT PUSSY, IM SOOO WET! no......(yawn) 17.) U2U ME AFTER YOU GET THE RESULTS, IM HORNY AND MY PUSSY IS WAITING FOR YOU... OF COURSE YOU SEXY BITCH, ILL POUND THAT PUSSY! ok.... [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Brembo calipers
hye guys,
Does anybody know how much a BREMBO CALIPER for LANCER 2.0 cost?
And where can i get them. It seems pretty hard to get. Tq dudes.
:hmmmm:
Head light cover
i would like to try to do my own headlight cover using plastic ( somethg like those fd or fc clear light,no more flip). any1 knw wat kind of plastic to i need to use and where to get ?? how oem head light material...
RB25 -Wastegate????
hihi...does any skyline specialist@sifu introduce me wat wastegate i can use for my stock GTT??????wat brand???wat size???Anyone wanna sell to me????
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification