Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 3790947" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Signs Found In The Kitchen</span></strong></p><p></p><p>*So this isn't Home Sweet Home ... Adjust!</p><p>*Ring bell for maid service. If no answer, do it yourself!</p><p>*I clean house every other day. Today is the other day.</p><p>*If you write in the dust, please don't date it!</p><p>*I would cook dinner but I can't find the can opener!</p><p>*A clean kitchen is the sign of a wasted life.</p><p>*My house was clean last week, too bad you missed it!</p><p>*I came, I saw, I decided to order take out.</p><p>*If you don't like my standards of cooking ... lower your standards.</p><p>*Although you'll find our house a mess, Come in, sit down, converse.</p><p>*It doesn't always look like this: Some days it's even worse.</p><p>*A messy kitchen is a happy kitchen, and this kitchen is delirious.</p><p>*A balanced diet is a cookie in each hand!</p><p>*Thou shalt not weigh more than thy refrigerator.</p><p>*Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves for they shall never cease to be amused.</p><p>*Countless number of people have eaten in this kitchen and gone on to lead normal lives.</p><p>*My next house will have no kitchen ... just vending machines.</p><p>*I'd live life in the fast lane, but I am married to a speed bump.</p><p>*Mother does not live here any more, clean up your own mess.</p><p>*Martha Stewart doesn't live here!!</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">=====</span></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Sex Pills</span></strong></p><p></p><p>There once was a man who could not keep it going with his wife.</p><p></p><p>He went to the doctor who gave him some sex pills. There was a label on the bottle that said "Take one pill for a great night." The man thought that he wanted a stupendous night so he downed the whole bottle.</p><p></p><p>In the morning the neighbors came over to find the man's son sitting on the porch crying.</p><p></p><p>"What's wrong?" they said. The boy replied, "Mom's dead, sister's pregnant, my butt hurts and dad's in the basement yelling 'here kitty"</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 3790947, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Signs Found In The Kitchen[/COLOR][/B] *So this isn't Home Sweet Home ... Adjust! *Ring bell for maid service. If no answer, do it yourself! *I clean house every other day. Today is the other day. *If you write in the dust, please don't date it! *I would cook dinner but I can't find the can opener! *A clean kitchen is the sign of a wasted life. *My house was clean last week, too bad you missed it! *I came, I saw, I decided to order take out. *If you don't like my standards of cooking ... lower your standards. *Although you'll find our house a mess, Come in, sit down, converse. *It doesn't always look like this: Some days it's even worse. *A messy kitchen is a happy kitchen, and this kitchen is delirious. *A balanced diet is a cookie in each hand! *Thou shalt not weigh more than thy refrigerator. *Blessed are they who can laugh at themselves for they shall never cease to be amused. *Countless number of people have eaten in this kitchen and gone on to lead normal lives. *My next house will have no kitchen ... just vending machines. *I'd live life in the fast lane, but I am married to a speed bump. *Mother does not live here any more, clean up your own mess. *Martha Stewart doesn't live here!! [B][COLOR="Red"]=====[/COLOR] [COLOR="Teal"]Sex Pills[/COLOR][/B] There once was a man who could not keep it going with his wife. He went to the doctor who gave him some sex pills. There was a label on the bottle that said "Take one pill for a great night." The man thought that he wanted a stupendous night so he downed the whole bottle. In the morning the neighbors came over to find the man's son sitting on the porch crying. "What's wrong?" they said. The boy replied, "Mom's dead, sister's pregnant, my butt hurts and dad's in the basement yelling 'here kitty" [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Mitsubishi Lancer Evo bodykit
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3 front skirt lip
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
If using standalone, can stick to stock engine parts first ?
Dear sifu,
I like to change to standalone ecu for my car, just like to ask, can I stick to my stock engine parts first, dont want to touch anything besides the standalone and need to know whats the max power limit...
FS: Carbon Fibre Products for R32/R33/R34
Carbon Fibre Products for Sale:-
1). R32 GTS/GTR Vented Bonnet -
RM2x00
2). R32 GTS/GTR GT Style Bonnet -
RM2x00
Altezza SXE10 4.778 Final Gear Set For Sale
Altezza SXE10 4.778 Final Gear Set For Sale - SOLD!
Please click on the link,thanks...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification