Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 3750539" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Blonde Moments</span></strong></p><p></p><p>One night a man walked into a bar with an alligator.</p><p></p><p>He stood up on the counter and announced "If i stick my cock and balls into this gators mouth, let the gator shut his jaws and pull them out without a scratch on 'em you'll all buy me a drink."</p><p></p><p>The crowed looked up at the man and nodded with glee.</p><p></p><p>So the man whipped out his cock and balls and stuck them in the gators mouth then shut the gators jaws.</p><p></p><p>A few moments later he hit it on the head with a beer bottle and the gators mouth flung open, he pulled his genitalia out without a scratch.</p><p></p><p>As he was collecting his first free drink he looked to the crowed and asked if anybody would like to try.</p><p></p><p>A hush blew over the crowed.</p><p></p><p>All of a sudden a hand shot up in the back." I would said the blond lady if you promise not to hit me in the head with a beer bottle.</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@</span></strong></p><p></p><p>Q: Why was the blonde confused after giving birth to twins?</p><p>A: She couldn't figure out who the other mother was</p><p></p><p>Q: How is a blonde like a postage stamp?</p><p>A: You lick`em, stick`em, and send`em on their way</p><p></p><p>Q: Why don't blonds breast feed their babies?</p><p>A: It hurts too much when they boil their nipples</p><p></p><p>Q: How can you tell when a blonde is wearing pantyhose?</p><p>A: When she farts, her knees bag.</p><p></p><p>Q: What important question does a blonde ask her mate before having sex?</p><p>A: Do you want this by the hour, or the flat rate?</p><p></p><p>Q: What do you get when a six foot blonde bends over?</p><p>A: A three foot brunette</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@</span></strong></p><p></p><p>This one blonde decided to commit suicide.</p><p>So, she thought being hit by a train is not that</p><p>bad. She lay with her legs spread over the railway line.</p><p>The next day in the paper, it read,</p><p>Train disappeared, reward offered"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@</span></strong></p><p></p><p>One day a brunette, a redhead and a blonde decide to go through their daughter's purses.</p><p></p><p>So, the brunette goes through her daughter's purse and finds cigarettes. She says, "Oh my god, I'm so ashamed! My Daughter smokes."</p><p></p><p>So, the redhead goes through her daughter's purse and finds an empty can of beer. She says, "Oh my god I'm so ashamed! My daughter drinks."</p><p></p><p>So, finally, it's the blondes turn and she finds a used condom. She says, "Oh my god I'm so ashamed! My daughter has a penis."</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Red">@@@</span></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong><span style="color: Teal">Blonde Inventions</span></strong></p><p></p><p>1. The water-proof towel</p><p>2. Solar powered flashlight</p><p>3. Submarine screen door</p><p>4. A book on how to read</p><p>5. Inflatable dart board</p><p>6. A dictionary index</p><p>7. Ejector seat in a helicopter</p><p>8. Powdered water</p><p>9. Pedal-powered wheel chair</p><p>10. Water-proof tea bag</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 3750539, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Teal"]Blonde Moments[/COLOR][/B] One night a man walked into a bar with an alligator. He stood up on the counter and announced "If i stick my cock and balls into this gators mouth, let the gator shut his jaws and pull them out without a scratch on 'em you'll all buy me a drink." The crowed looked up at the man and nodded with glee. So the man whipped out his cock and balls and stuck them in the gators mouth then shut the gators jaws. A few moments later he hit it on the head with a beer bottle and the gators mouth flung open, he pulled his genitalia out without a scratch. As he was collecting his first free drink he looked to the crowed and asked if anybody would like to try. A hush blew over the crowed. All of a sudden a hand shot up in the back." I would said the blond lady if you promise not to hit me in the head with a beer bottle. [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@[/COLOR][/B] Q: Why was the blonde confused after giving birth to twins? A: She couldn't figure out who the other mother was Q: How is a blonde like a postage stamp? A: You lick`em, stick`em, and send`em on their way Q: Why don't blonds breast feed their babies? A: It hurts too much when they boil their nipples Q: How can you tell when a blonde is wearing pantyhose? A: When she farts, her knees bag. Q: What important question does a blonde ask her mate before having sex? A: Do you want this by the hour, or the flat rate? Q: What do you get when a six foot blonde bends over? A: A three foot brunette [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@[/COLOR][/B] This one blonde decided to commit suicide. So, she thought being hit by a train is not that bad. She lay with her legs spread over the railway line. The next day in the paper, it read, Train disappeared, reward offered" [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@[/COLOR][/B] One day a brunette, a redhead and a blonde decide to go through their daughter's purses. So, the brunette goes through her daughter's purse and finds cigarettes. She says, "Oh my god, I'm so ashamed! My Daughter smokes." So, the redhead goes through her daughter's purse and finds an empty can of beer. She says, "Oh my god I'm so ashamed! My daughter drinks." So, finally, it's the blondes turn and she finds a used condom. She says, "Oh my god I'm so ashamed! My daughter has a penis." [B][COLOR="Red"]@@@[/COLOR] [COLOR="Teal"]Blonde Inventions[/COLOR][/B] 1. The water-proof towel 2. Solar powered flashlight 3. Submarine screen door 4. A book on how to read 5. Inflatable dart board 6. A dictionary index 7. Ejector seat in a helicopter 8. Powdered water 9. Pedal-powered wheel chair 10. Water-proof tea bag [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 vorsteiner rear bumper diffuser
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
How often do you need to do wheel balancing/alignment?
Just wondering, how often do one need to go get wheels balance/aligned? What else do I need to do apart from wheel balancing and alignment?
Thanks in advance.
rsm ...... info
guys,
how many type of RSM is there in the market ? :confused_smile: im quiet confused actually wen comes to buy a RSM for my car ! they say thre are old RSM n new RSM but duno wat is the difference though ...
Fuel Pump Question
sifu sifus...
i have a question about fuel pumps...
what are the differences between vr4, gsr, evo 1, evo 2, & evo 3 fuel pumps?
i'm running on my gti one now on my gsr... thinking of changing, and my friend is...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification