Reply to thread
See what others are reading now! Try Forums >
Current Activity
Home
Forums
Main Forums
General Talk
JeSt fOr LaUgHs...
JavaScript is disabled. For a better experience, please enable JavaScript in your browser before proceeding.
You are using an out of date browser. It may not display this or other websites correctly.
You should upgrade or use an
alternative browser
<blockquote data-quote="melody" data-source="post: 1064496185" data-attributes="member: 14320"><p><strong><span style="color: Navy">STORY: REBECCA vs. GARY</span></strong></p><p></p><p>(first paragraph by Rebecca)</p><p>At first, Laurie couldn't decide which kind of tea she wanted. The</p><p>camomile, which used to be her favorite for lazy evenings at home, now</p><p>reminded her too much of Carl, who once said, in happier times, that he</p><p>liked camomile. But she felt she must now, at all costs, keep her mind off</p><p>Carl. His possessiveness was suffocating, and if she thought about him too</p><p>much her asthma started acting up again. So camomile was out of the</p><p>question.</p><p>------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(second paragraph by Gary)</p><p>Meanwhile, Advance Sergeant Carl Harris, leader of the attack squadron now</p><p>in orbit over Skylon 4, had more important things to think about than the</p><p>neuroses of an air-headed asthmatic bimbo named Laurie with whom he had</p><p>spent one sweaty night over a year ago. "A.S. Harris to Geostation 17," he</p><p>said into his transgalactic communicator "Polar orbit established. No sign</p><p>of resistance so far..." But before he could sign off, a bluish particle</p><p>beam flashed out of nowhere and blasted a hole through his ship's cargo</p><p>bay. The jolt from the direct hit sent him flying out of his seat and</p><p>across the cockpit.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>He bumped his head and died almost immediately but not before he felt one</p><p>last pang of regret for psychically brutalizing the one woman who had ever</p><p>had feelings for him. Soon afterwards, Earth stopped its pointless</p><p>hostilities towards the peaceful farmers of Skylon 4. "Congress Passes Law</p><p>Permanently Abolishing War and Space Travel," Laurie read in her newspaper</p><p>one morning. The news simultaneously excited her and bored her. She stared</p><p>out the window, dreaming of her youth, when the days had passed</p><p>unhurriedly and carefree, with no newspapers to read, no television to</p><p>distract her from her sense of innocent wonder at all the beautiful things</p><p>around her. "Why must one lose one's innocence to become a woman?" she</p><p>pondered wistfully.</p><p>---------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Little did she know, but she had less than 10 seconds to live. Thousands</p><p>of miles above the city, the Anu'udrian mothership launched the first of</p><p>its lithium fusion missiles. The dim-witted wimpy peaceniks who pushed the</p><p>Unilateral Aerospace Disarmament Treaty through the congress had left</p><p>Earth a defenseless target for the hostile alien empires who were</p><p>determined to destroy the human race. Within two hours after the passage</p><p>of the treaty the Anu'udrian ships were on course for Earth, carrying</p><p>enough firepower to pulverize the entire planet. With no one to stop them,</p><p>they swiftly initiated their diabolical plan. The lithium fusion missile</p><p>entered the atmosphere unimpeded. The President, in his top-secret Mobile</p><p>submarine headquarters on the ocean floor off the coast of Guam, felt the</p><p>inconceivably massive explosion, which vaporized poor, stupid, Laurie and</p><p>85 million other Americans. The President slammed his fist on the</p><p>conference table. "We can't allow this! I'm going to veto that treaty!</p><p>Let's blow 'em out of the sky!"</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>This is absurd. I refuse to continue this mockery of literature. My</p><p>writing partner is a violent, chauvinistic semi-literate adolescent.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Yeah? Well, you're a self-centered tedious neurotic whose attempts at</p><p>writing are the literary equivalent of Valium. "Oh shall I have camomile</p><p>tea? Or shall I have some other sort of FUCKING TEA??? Oh no, I'm an air</p><p>headed bimbo who reads too many Danielle Steele novels."</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>Asshole.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Bitch.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>Wanker.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Slut.</p><p>---------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>Get fucked.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Eat shit.</p><p>--------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Rebecca)</p><p>FUCK YOU - YOU NEANDERTHAL!!!</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Gary)</p><p>Go drink some tea - whore.</p><p>----------------------------------------------------------</p><p>(Teacher) A+ - I really liked this one.</p><p></p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Navy">God Grant Me The Senility...</span></strong></p><p></p><p>God grant me the Senility to forget the people I never liked anyway, the good fortune to run into the ones I do, and the eyesight to tell the difference.</p><p>Now that I'm older, here's what I've discovered:</p><p>1. I started out with nothing and I still have most of it.</p><p>2. My wild oats have turned into prunes and All Bran.</p><p>3. I finally got my head together; now my body is falling apart.</p><p>4. Funny, I don't remember being absent-minded.</p><p>5. All reports are in; life is now officially unfair.</p><p>6. If all is not lost, where is it?</p><p>7. It is easier to get older than it is to get wiser.</p><p>8. Some days you're the dog; some days you're the hydrant.</p><p>9. I wish the buck stopped here; I sure could use a few.</p><p>10. Kids in the back seat cause accidents.</p><p>11. Can't remember...read #4 again.</p><p>12. It's hard to make a comeback when you haven't been anywhere.</p><p>13. The only time the world beats a path to your door is when you're in the bathroom.</p><p>14. If God wanted me to touch my toes, he would have put them on my knees.</p><p>15. When I'm finally holding all the cards, why does everyone decide to play chess?</p><p>16. It's not hard to meet expenses; they're everywhere.</p><p>17. The only difference between a rut and a grave is the depth.</p><p>18. These days, I spend a lot of time thinking about the hereafter. I go somewhere to get something, and then wonder what I'm here after.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Little Johnny's mother decided to tell him all about making</p><p>babies, so she had "the talk" with him. Afterwards Little</p><p>Johnny just sat there silently for awhile.</p><p>"Do you understand?" his mother asked.</p><p>"Yes," replied Little Johnny.</p><p>"Do you have any questions?" asked his Mother.</p><p>"Yes, how about little kittens and puppies?" asked Little</p><p>Johnny.</p><p>"In exactly the same way as with babies", answered his Mom.</p><p>"Wow!" Little Johnny exclaimed. "My daddy will fuck ANYTHING!"</p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Navy">The Passion Peach</span></strong></p><p></p><p>The peach is definitely the most sensuous of all fruits.</p><p>If you didn't think so before, just wait until after you try this technique.</p><p>Here's What You Need:</p><p>One medium to large peach.</p><p>One knife.</p><p>Here's How You Do It:</p><p>Before you make love, cut a circle about an inch and a half</p><p>in diameter all the way through the peach from the top down.</p><p>Remove the core, including the pit.</p><p></p><p>Get your man naked. With him standing, kneel down in front him.</p><p>Slide the peach over his penis until it is all the way to the back</p><p>of the shaft and continue holding it with your hand.</p><p>Pleasure your man orally while, at the same time, squeezing and rotating the peach.</p><p>Turn it clockwise, then counterclockwise, and move it up and down the shaft.</p><p>The juice from the peach will trickle down the shaft, onto the head and into your mouth.</p><p>Continue pleasuring him orally and rotating the peach until </p><p>you've extracted the delectable nectar.</p><p></p><p></p><p>Were you a more elegant chap,</p><p>I'd ask to sit down on your lap</p><p>Cross-legg'd, like a swami</p><p>For 'hide the salami',</p><p>But it seems that you're ill with the clap!</p><p></p><p>Q: What do electric trains and women's breasts have in common??</p><p>A: They were originally intended for children, but it's the men who play with them the most.</p><p></p><p></p><p>We know cunnilingus is grand,</p><p>But what I cannot understand,</p><p>Who was the first guy,</p><p>To give it a try...?</p><p>I think we should give him a hand! </p><p></p><p></p><p><strong><span style="color: Navy">Blow Job Etiquette</span></strong></p><p><strong></strong></p><p><strong><em><span style="color: Navy">Blowjob Etiquette (by a female)</span></em></strong></p><p></p><p>1. First and foremost, we are not obligated to do it.</p><p></p><p>2. Extension to rule #1 - So if you get one, be grateful.</p><p></p><p>3. I don't care WHAT they did in the porn video you saw, it is not standard practice to cum on someone's face.</p><p></p><p>4. Extension to rule #3 - No, I DON'T have to swallow.</p><p></p><p>5. My ears are NOT handles.</p><p></p><p>6. Extension to rule #5 - do not push on the top of my head. Last I heard, deep throat had been done. And additionally, do you really WANT puke on your dick?</p><p></p><p>7. I don't care HOW relaxed you get, it is NEVER OK to fart.</p><p></p><p>8. Having my period does not mean that it's "hummer week" - get it through your head - I'm bloated and I feel like shit so no, I don't feel particularly obligated to blow you just because YOU can't have sex right now.</p><p></p><p>9. Extension to #8 - "Blue Balls" might have worked on high school girls - if you're that desperate, go jerk off and leave me alone with my Midol.</p><p></p><p>10. If I have to pause to remove a pubic hair from my teeth, don't tell me I've just "wrecked it" for you.</p><p></p><p>11. Leaving me in bed while you go play video games immediately afterwards is highly inadvisable if you would like my behavior to be repeated in the future.</p><p></p><p>12. If you like how we do it, it's probably best not to speculate about the origins of our talent. Just enjoy the moment and be happy that we're good at it. See also rule #2 about gratitude.</p><p></p><p>13. No, it doesn't particularly taste good. And I don't care about the protein content.</p><p></p><p>14. No, I will NOT do it while you watch TV.</p><p></p><p>15. When you hear your friends complain about how they don't get blow jobs often enough, keep your mouth shut. It is inappropriate to either sympathize or brag.</p><p></p><p>16. Just because "it's awake" when you get up does not mean I have to "kiss it good morning".</p><p></p><p><em><strong><span style="color: Navy">Rebuttal Etiquette (by a male)</span></strong></em></p><p></p><p>1. First of all, yes you're obligated to do it. If you don't, we will find someone (younger, prettier and dirtier) who will.</p><p></p><p>2. Second, swallowing a teaspoon full of cream is a hell of a lot easier than licking a dead fish.</p><p></p><p>3. You want to talk about farting? Does the word "queef" mean anything to you?</p><p></p><p>4. I will use your ears as I see fit. don't worry about it and be thankful I'm not pulling your hair.</p><p></p><p>5. When you're on your period, stuffing something in your mouth is the only way to stop you from bitching and moaning. Suck it up!</p><p></p><p>6. Speaking of which, if you are bleeding for five straight days, you need all the fluids you can get. trust me.</p><p></p><p>7. You bitch about the taste, but trust me when I tell you that we get the short end of the stick in flavor country.</p><p></p><p>8. At least there is no danger of a dick bleeding in your mouth.</p><p></p><p>9. Play with the balls.</p><p></p><p>10. No matter how good you think you are at it, we've had better.</p><p></p><p>11. Caress the ass, too. We like that!</p><p></p><p>12. Make hay when the sun shines. it's "wide awake" in the morning now, but when you get old & fat and looking for some action, I gah-ron-tee it'll be "sound asleep".</p><p></p><p>13. If you swallow, then you don't have to worry about getting any on your face, now will you?</p></blockquote><p></p>
[QUOTE="melody, post: 1064496185, member: 14320"] [B][COLOR="Navy"]STORY: REBECCA vs. GARY[/COLOR][/B] (first paragraph by Rebecca) At first, Laurie couldn't decide which kind of tea she wanted. The camomile, which used to be her favorite for lazy evenings at home, now reminded her too much of Carl, who once said, in happier times, that he liked camomile. But she felt she must now, at all costs, keep her mind off Carl. His possessiveness was suffocating, and if she thought about him too much her asthma started acting up again. So camomile was out of the question. ------------------------------------------------------ (second paragraph by Gary) Meanwhile, Advance Sergeant Carl Harris, leader of the attack squadron now in orbit over Skylon 4, had more important things to think about than the neuroses of an air-headed asthmatic bimbo named Laurie with whom he had spent one sweaty night over a year ago. "A.S. Harris to Geostation 17," he said into his transgalactic communicator "Polar orbit established. No sign of resistance so far..." But before he could sign off, a bluish particle beam flashed out of nowhere and blasted a hole through his ship's cargo bay. The jolt from the direct hit sent him flying out of his seat and across the cockpit. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) He bumped his head and died almost immediately but not before he felt one last pang of regret for psychically brutalizing the one woman who had ever had feelings for him. Soon afterwards, Earth stopped its pointless hostilities towards the peaceful farmers of Skylon 4. "Congress Passes Law Permanently Abolishing War and Space Travel," Laurie read in her newspaper one morning. The news simultaneously excited her and bored her. She stared out the window, dreaming of her youth, when the days had passed unhurriedly and carefree, with no newspapers to read, no television to distract her from her sense of innocent wonder at all the beautiful things around her. "Why must one lose one's innocence to become a woman?" she pondered wistfully. --------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Little did she know, but she had less than 10 seconds to live. Thousands of miles above the city, the Anu'udrian mothership launched the first of its lithium fusion missiles. The dim-witted wimpy peaceniks who pushed the Unilateral Aerospace Disarmament Treaty through the congress had left Earth a defenseless target for the hostile alien empires who were determined to destroy the human race. Within two hours after the passage of the treaty the Anu'udrian ships were on course for Earth, carrying enough firepower to pulverize the entire planet. With no one to stop them, they swiftly initiated their diabolical plan. The lithium fusion missile entered the atmosphere unimpeded. The President, in his top-secret Mobile submarine headquarters on the ocean floor off the coast of Guam, felt the inconceivably massive explosion, which vaporized poor, stupid, Laurie and 85 million other Americans. The President slammed his fist on the conference table. "We can't allow this! I'm going to veto that treaty! Let's blow 'em out of the sky!" ---------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) This is absurd. I refuse to continue this mockery of literature. My writing partner is a violent, chauvinistic semi-literate adolescent. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Yeah? Well, you're a self-centered tedious neurotic whose attempts at writing are the literary equivalent of Valium. "Oh shall I have camomile tea? Or shall I have some other sort of FUCKING TEA??? Oh no, I'm an air headed bimbo who reads too many Danielle Steele novels." ---------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) Asshole. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Bitch. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) Wanker. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Slut. --------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) Get fucked. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Eat shit. -------------------------------------------------------- (Rebecca) FUCK YOU - YOU NEANDERTHAL!!! ---------------------------------------------------------- (Gary) Go drink some tea - whore. ---------------------------------------------------------- (Teacher) A+ - I really liked this one. [B][COLOR="Navy"]God Grant Me The Senility...[/COLOR][/B] God grant me the Senility to forget the people I never liked anyway, the good fortune to run into the ones I do, and the eyesight to tell the difference. Now that I'm older, here's what I've discovered: 1. I started out with nothing and I still have most of it. 2. My wild oats have turned into prunes and All Bran. 3. I finally got my head together; now my body is falling apart. 4. Funny, I don't remember being absent-minded. 5. All reports are in; life is now officially unfair. 6. If all is not lost, where is it? 7. It is easier to get older than it is to get wiser. 8. Some days you're the dog; some days you're the hydrant. 9. I wish the buck stopped here; I sure could use a few. 10. Kids in the back seat cause accidents. 11. Can't remember...read #4 again. 12. It's hard to make a comeback when you haven't been anywhere. 13. The only time the world beats a path to your door is when you're in the bathroom. 14. If God wanted me to touch my toes, he would have put them on my knees. 15. When I'm finally holding all the cards, why does everyone decide to play chess? 16. It's not hard to meet expenses; they're everywhere. 17. The only difference between a rut and a grave is the depth. 18. These days, I spend a lot of time thinking about the hereafter. I go somewhere to get something, and then wonder what I'm here after. Little Johnny's mother decided to tell him all about making babies, so she had "the talk" with him. Afterwards Little Johnny just sat there silently for awhile. "Do you understand?" his mother asked. "Yes," replied Little Johnny. "Do you have any questions?" asked his Mother. "Yes, how about little kittens and puppies?" asked Little Johnny. "In exactly the same way as with babies", answered his Mom. "Wow!" Little Johnny exclaimed. "My daddy will fuck ANYTHING!" [B][COLOR="Navy"]The Passion Peach[/COLOR][/B] The peach is definitely the most sensuous of all fruits. If you didn't think so before, just wait until after you try this technique. Here's What You Need: One medium to large peach. One knife. Here's How You Do It: Before you make love, cut a circle about an inch and a half in diameter all the way through the peach from the top down. Remove the core, including the pit. Get your man naked. With him standing, kneel down in front him. Slide the peach over his penis until it is all the way to the back of the shaft and continue holding it with your hand. Pleasure your man orally while, at the same time, squeezing and rotating the peach. Turn it clockwise, then counterclockwise, and move it up and down the shaft. The juice from the peach will trickle down the shaft, onto the head and into your mouth. Continue pleasuring him orally and rotating the peach until you've extracted the delectable nectar. Were you a more elegant chap, I'd ask to sit down on your lap Cross-legg'd, like a swami For 'hide the salami', But it seems that you're ill with the clap! Q: What do electric trains and women's breasts have in common?? A: They were originally intended for children, but it's the men who play with them the most. We know cunnilingus is grand, But what I cannot understand, Who was the first guy, To give it a try...? I think we should give him a hand! [B][COLOR="Navy"]Blow Job Etiquette[/COLOR] [I][COLOR="Navy"]Blowjob Etiquette (by a female)[/COLOR][/I][/B] 1. First and foremost, we are not obligated to do it. 2. Extension to rule #1 - So if you get one, be grateful. 3. I don't care WHAT they did in the porn video you saw, it is not standard practice to cum on someone's face. 4. Extension to rule #3 - No, I DON'T have to swallow. 5. My ears are NOT handles. 6. Extension to rule #5 - do not push on the top of my head. Last I heard, deep throat had been done. And additionally, do you really WANT puke on your dick? 7. I don't care HOW relaxed you get, it is NEVER OK to fart. 8. Having my period does not mean that it's "hummer week" - get it through your head - I'm bloated and I feel like shit so no, I don't feel particularly obligated to blow you just because YOU can't have sex right now. 9. Extension to #8 - "Blue Balls" might have worked on high school girls - if you're that desperate, go jerk off and leave me alone with my Midol. 10. If I have to pause to remove a pubic hair from my teeth, don't tell me I've just "wrecked it" for you. 11. Leaving me in bed while you go play video games immediately afterwards is highly inadvisable if you would like my behavior to be repeated in the future. 12. If you like how we do it, it's probably best not to speculate about the origins of our talent. Just enjoy the moment and be happy that we're good at it. See also rule #2 about gratitude. 13. No, it doesn't particularly taste good. And I don't care about the protein content. 14. No, I will NOT do it while you watch TV. 15. When you hear your friends complain about how they don't get blow jobs often enough, keep your mouth shut. It is inappropriate to either sympathize or brag. 16. Just because "it's awake" when you get up does not mean I have to "kiss it good morning". [I][B][COLOR="Navy"]Rebuttal Etiquette (by a male)[/COLOR][/B][/I] 1. First of all, yes you're obligated to do it. If you don't, we will find someone (younger, prettier and dirtier) who will. 2. Second, swallowing a teaspoon full of cream is a hell of a lot easier than licking a dead fish. 3. You want to talk about farting? Does the word "queef" mean anything to you? 4. I will use your ears as I see fit. don't worry about it and be thankful I'm not pulling your hair. 5. When you're on your period, stuffing something in your mouth is the only way to stop you from bitching and moaning. Suck it up! 6. Speaking of which, if you are bleeding for five straight days, you need all the fluids you can get. trust me. 7. You bitch about the taste, but trust me when I tell you that we get the short end of the stick in flavor country. 8. At least there is no danger of a dick bleeding in your mouth. 9. Play with the balls. 10. No matter how good you think you are at it, we've had better. 11. Caress the ass, too. We like that! 12. Make hay when the sun shines. it's "wide awake" in the morning now, but when you get old & fat and looking for some action, I gah-ron-tee it'll be "sound asleep". 13. If you swallow, then you don't have to worry about getting any on your face, now will you? [/QUOTE]
Insert quotes…
Verification
The Marketplace Latest
original rare Yokohama ADVAN Racing TC4 18x8.5...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing ZE40 17x9jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
original rare Rays Volk Racing INGS TS06 18x8jj...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
New original Defi Advance A1 NA package triple...
Started by
david tao
original rare Rays Volk Racing CE28 16x7jj offset...
Started by
david tao
Chassis and Wheels
Honda Jazz/Fit JSracing GTwing Spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Toyota Vios NCP93 front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Honda civic fc varis spoiler
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F10 Msport front bumper set
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
BMW F30 M3/GTS front bonnet hood
Started by
jeff6126
Exterior and Body
Cobb Tuning AccessPORT
"If any of you need an AccessPORT, don't hesitate to contact me. I'll hook you up. For more info, check out cobbtuning.com."
This...
View attachment 669164
+
This...
View attachment 669165
= ...
Radiator for Rb25
hi there all sifu....
my old R34 Gtt's radiator need to replace...
may i know de Gtr ori radiator can fix to our Gtt?
R33 and R34 Rb25 sharing same a radiator sizes?
am very noob and learning as i go along,any...
need info!!!
hey guyz, pls let me know the i can modd the safety cars lights into my car? the safety cars lights blinks so bright and fast. u know where i can get those ?? or any idea how to make them ?? i really need...
Recent Posts
Darker Design : Mercedes-Benz Launches GLA Nightfall Edition in Malaysia
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Honda Malaysia Doubles Down on Hybrids: New CR-V Launches with Dual e:HEV...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
BateriHub Reaches 200-Store Milestone, Becomes Malaysia’s Largest...
Started by
The_Mechanic
News and Features
Been stalking for 3 years edy
Started by
dheepadarshan95
Introduction and Newbies
Recommendation: Turbocharger for 4B11 N.A engine
Started by
Mitevo7
Car Modification